Self deprecating driver

Chrispie

alamak... this thread has become a sexist thread ah..

I mean.. i dun really wanna say but more often than not, cars that irritates you are lady drven. I am not being biased, in view of the sequence of passing the judgement. I dont see first that it is a lady, then find fault. But it is often a car did smthing stupid/dangerous, you drive pass only to see a lady driver..

Luckily my gf is one of the few good lady drivers around.. if nt everytime i sit her car sure kpkb. I have another lady friend who is a rare breed as well, as in she is a walking street directory. Beat me hands down if you are talkig abt direction... even damn obscure places like 'bukit panjang st xxx' she also know..

Female driver??? [:|] PLEASE!! There's nothing to deprecate to begin with [shakehead]

I was waiting to turn left to join the main road at the side of a yellow junction box. After checking that all gaps were filled after the junction box and that all oncoming cars had stopped before the box, I proceeded to turn in.

At this juncture, one silver Altis driven by a female thrash honk vigorously at me and cause both of us to apply E-brakes. Know what? Her darn car was on lane 1 (extreme right) and there was a car that closes the gap leaving a space on lane 2 as I was already in the box.

The female no brainer tried to filter from her extreme lane into lane 2 whilst I was already in the box and almost clashed into my side and she got the farking guts to honk at me somemore [jawdrop] Saw from my windscreen she was staring at me as though saying, "How the fark you drive?" ???????!!!! [shakehead][thumbsdown]

This kind of lousy thrash shld be taken off the road with immediate effect cause I can bet you she still didn't realise her mistake and thought that she has the right of way [thumbsdown]

Edited by Linlaupeh

Poor lady... I dont think she has a brian herself.

Probably, her far-sighted husband strongly advised her to. [shakehead]

Rephrase for you [wave]

Edited by Linlaupeh

sexist thread? .. hmm , no good..

i also know a few chabors who are pretty good drivers.. fans of manual tranny somemore. Also heard one got very good timing @ sepang [lipsrsealed]

To add, older folks oso blur sometimes cuz maybe their reaction is a bit slower..

I guess out of every 10 bad drivers/experience on the road, there are abt 7 of which are ladies... at least that is my estimate.

bro, not sure if this is a sexist thread. but since this thread relates to a lady driver who declares that she is a deprecating driver, guess more bros here will give many of their encounters with lady drivers.