Beei

I realised  

58 members have voted

1. 1.

• Yeah, me too.
    • Siao bo, I only log in once per day
    • Just happen to log in and come across this stupid thread
    • No. Life still goes on..

tomorrow need to go for about 6hrs of cold turkey liao [sweatdrop][rolleyes][lipsrsealed]

come, let's hold hands and go thru all that 6hrs... [grouphug][grouphug]

make sure it's the hand you are holding [sly]

Me AUTOMATICALLY log into MCF when open up my IE. Likes to read from politics to gossips. laugh.gif

Yeah.. When open IE, is MCF liao.. sweatdrop.gif In fact 70% of news update come from MCF..

tomorrow need to go for about 6hrs of cold turkey liao sweatdrop.gifrolleyes.giflipsrsealed.gif

I seriously think you are in need of MCF.. laugh.gif

Bro same thing here.

I log into MCF everyday man!

I am also here everyday except weekend when i venture into JB..

Wat toking you bro? I is 24/7 mcf forumer laugh.gif My employer pay me salary to surf mcf whole day sly.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifthumbsup.gif

It helps you to pass the day easily if your job is boring.. thumbsup.gif

But i thought your job is to raise the fattest chick?? sweatdrop.gif

laugh.gif Dun forget to eat, drink & breathe.

Dun ppl have real hobbies anymore? unimpressed.giflaugh.gif

Sure got other hobbies.. sammyboy lah, prawn veedeo site lah.. laugh.gif

its a good site for gossip tongue.gif

I come here for advise on cars.. But realised lite and ez seem more popular.. laugh.gif

I am addicted to MCF liao.. Whether working or at home, will need to log into MCF.. If not, will feel something missing in my life..

hihi,

really agree with you. in addition to all the car knowledge i can learn from here, there are also other information (gossip included) available too

cheers