CAI for Airtrek Part II

Dualie

Well, she did see the place & agreed to it, so shouldn't be a problem nod.gif Further more, my friend's clinic is only at the next block sly.gifsly.gifsly.gifsly.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif, child care is also there, wet market & hawker center is only next block also, MRT is only 5 mins walk sly.gif

Wah.. sounds like a very convenient place [thumbsup][thumbsup] Healthcare, childcare, food, transport all there... now only remains distance from Bishan meet up place [laugh][laugh]

Careful... make sure then SHE does the choosing, and also make sure you get written documentation, voice/video recording - whatever, that she chose the place. Dun end up like me, at first wifey says house so good, very nice, far never mind, big never mind - can manage cleaning blah blah... and then 1 year after moving in, no end to complaints - and then she gets selective memory loss [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

ah finally the female analog of the male selective hearing loss syndrome

Maybe I should rent out my old house for storage, since cannot sell or tenant out [sly][laugh][laugh]

whoa boy - your good friends in the office should have right of first refusal!! [smash][smash][smash]

>>Please lah... house big enough for you and Myskyline... besides U never name price >>leh

aiya of course we don't want to insult you by naming price - that would be like implying you need the money! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Wah.. sounds like a very convenient place thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif Healthcare, childcare, food, transport all there... now only remains distance from Bishan meet up place laugh.giflaugh.gif

yar lor! if only the Hawker Center opens until the early morning, then maybe can have future meet-up there, after I have move in there laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Well, sometimes it's the chicken and the egg situation - if we have meetup every Fri night, and enough bros stay till really late, then there's enough business for a drink store and a snack store [thumbsup]