Toyota Price List

Silverjoe

Anyway the customer service in sg is crap after i went to so many country, the sales like they are the God instead of customers, i think the bottom reason is that there's not much competition here and locals are delighted to follow the crowd [sleeping]

inside the engine compartment, i an only see japanese words. inside the passenger cabin, no japanese words but thai and english. SE claim that some parts are sent from thai to jap and our wish is assembled in jap. up to u to believe. Anywhere, with 5yr warrenty, it really doesnt matter if it's made in Thai.

[nod]

definitely not....

my current ride is still serving us well....so wait and see... smile.gif

din ask abt the solar film as the SE serving me seems pretty passive. So also not keen to talk to him much...just test drive, took the brochure and did some calculations and left for Kah...

Can share what's your current ride and how use for many years already?

Is BM sales really good?

I went there but not very crowded but the SE is like ai lai mai suay type dizzy.gif

when i went to the ferry terminal to collect my wish, i saw rows of wish with new registered plates starting with SJJ. Looks many to me.

I know already...got CSI u abit...tongue.gif U still got your 2 dogs? Got 1 kid already? 2.5yrs is really too early to sell. Anywhere M3 is really an excellant family car...comfortable, well armoured, good sound insulation, spacious, still very chio looking to me and it's the #1 most reliable brand. FC is on the average side. Best if u can keep it till EOL wink.gif

2 kids... is this the reason why u have been considering 7 seater MPV recently? If u were to get MPV now, will it be wish (ur preferred choice) or stream (ur hb's choice)? Btw, ur 2 dogs is it one male and one female? if so and they start having puppies, can u PM me? wink.gif

yeah..2 kids, sometimes need to ferry my parents and my uncle and auntie...thus, thinking of getting a 7 seater...

If i were to get one, I will defintely go for WISH, i have strike stream off liao..haha..

my dog is one male and one female..but the female one spayed liao.

U sound so much like me...having 2 kids n now I had bought the WISH too. How old r ur kids? R u a homemaker too?

Be wary...SHern oredi CSI u liaoz...he might go n beo u too...I tink he fancies married women. [:p][lipsrsealed]

Edited by Limhm

OT a bit: Anybody knows where to get the white card to go malaysia? I will be driving my Wish there to do a little shopping in 1 hrs time. Anyone can tell me now? wave.gif

He bluffs one, who will wan to fish 40 to 50...his fancy age grp is 30 to 35....esp married woman wif 2 kiddos n buying WISH. [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Limhm

What's FTWM?

Both of your kids can be classmates with anyone of my 3 boys, born in 2005, 2006, and 2007. Are your kids boy or girl?

Limhm,

I am looking for my son's future in laws. what are u thinking of? I think I should not OT too much or the TS angry. So I better PM Jeddie to carry on the chat... tongue.gif

TS,

Sorry to OT. Will stop from now onwards. unimpressed.gif