Blue2 1st Gear November 11, 2008 Share November 11, 2008 hmm..u want to appeal for the ERP rates to stay during Dec??? if u want, please do so.... HDB not under LTA ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joshterran 1st Gear November 11, 2008 Share November 11, 2008 Yes, I do know that HDB is not under LTA. Well, I will convey your message (ERP is coming down liao) to him tomorow morning hopefully. Stay tuned to learn how is his reaction and comment on your feedback. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ft8478b Neutral Newbie November 11, 2008 Share November 11, 2008 pray hard it doesnt cos everything has gone way too high.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear November 11, 2008 Share November 11, 2008 (edited) chey...he oredi told me that ERP for DEC coming down... http://motoring.asiaone.com/Motoring/News/...1110-99541.html Edited November 11, 2008 by Blue2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joshterran 1st Gear November 11, 2008 Share November 11, 2008 Ya ya, that is history plus present. Nothing new. Maybe he will buy yr idea of more months of "discounted" ERP but build more gantries and increase fees for the remaining months. Discount S$ 1.00 Increase ERP S$ 2.00 Gain S$ 1.00 per vehicle per gantry. Thank you for your "Good idea" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear November 11, 2008 Share November 11, 2008 waste $$ to build gantries lah... GPS to charge can liao..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joshterran 1st Gear November 11, 2008 Share November 11, 2008 Yes yes, that was an idea provided by some smart aleck. Proposed in LTA white paper. GPS may lead to higher ERP fees cos we need to pay for the use of satellites. Pay for GPS IU, Satellites fees, ERP Toll fee..... etc ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...