EPL : Explosive Weekend Matches .......

Maxus-MIFA9

he oredi achieve 1 milestone by winning 2 champions league....

if he can retain the champions league than he will be the "special one" liao [lipsrsealed]

Saw on channel 5 TV text messages (page 191) that ManU will be called up by FA for 5 yellow cards and 1 red card in yesterday matches against Man City.

Club will be fine for 5 yellow cards or more receive in one match ...... [sly][sly][sly]

Never mind. They got loads of monies. Unless u talking about deductions of points. [sly]

Blackbrun after the SAS era...... cant make it. This season with Ince at helm........ Championship.... here they come. This once again prove that, if u are great player..... u sucks at management.

Edited by Kingcopa

hmm...AW was complaining that Blackburn was not playing "attractive" football leh...

so is their defence poor???? teams are complaining that they are hard to beat under Mark Hughes due to hard tactics as well [sly]

Still poor in my opinion....some matches they really ought to win. [bigcry] They would have been in the Champions league under Sparky. Maybe I got very high expectations. Though I must admit that I love sparky a lot but that was during his days as a Man Utd striker. [laugh]

like that I think break record better...

anyway...just 1 or 2 title win by Liverpool and pool will reclaim it back again...if u know wat i mean....

anyway...think SAF has done more good than harm for the English game...

2 matches rest means more time for wild parties with Rio Ferdinand and Wayne Rooney.

Hmmmmm....... he can flies to US for parties as he did when his was on cast & clutches ...... [sly][sly][sly]

[smash][smash][smash] - [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Kena caught give SAF a good reason to sell him to Real Madrid. Maybe someone can do Man Utd a good deed by breaking his legs and joints. I think Carlos Tevez is good enough to replace him.

[nod] think Ince oredi struggling when he manage some team at the lower league...

think he will struggle even more...Blackburn will not survive EPL beyond 2 seasons if Ince is in-charge...There goes the dream of Jack Walker again [shakehead][shakehead]