Blue2 1st Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 yup....u the man ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 Dun say until like that leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 he oredi achieve 1 milestone by winning 2 champions league.... if he can retain the champions league than he will be the "special one" liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 Duno whether to wish that he retired early or later.......... early mean he break Liverpool record..... later mean will see more of his face Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 Saw on channel 5 TV text messages (page 191) that ManU will be called up by FA for 5 yellow cards and 1 red card in yesterday matches against Man City. Club will be fine for 5 yellow cards or more receive in one match ...... Never mind. They got loads of monies. Unless u talking about deductions of points. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 wah....u bring history lesson to class ah.... the SAS partnership Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 What is fine to them......they will earn it back in a short while. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 ya mah....Hard Core Anti Manu Supporter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 uncle... so early start thread on football ar... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 (edited) Blackbrun after the SAS era...... cant make it. This season with Ince at helm........ Championship.... here they come. This once again prove that, if u are great player..... u sucks at management. Edited December 1, 2008 by Kingcopa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 Sound better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 hmm...AW was complaining that Blackburn was not playing "attractive" football leh...so is their defence poor???? teams are complaining that they are hard to beat under Mark Hughes due to hard tactics as well Still poor in my opinion....some matches they really ought to win. They would have been in the Champions league under Sparky. Maybe I got very high expectations. Though I must admit that I love sparky a lot but that was during his days as a Man Utd striker. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 1, 2008 Author Share December 1, 2008 Oei..... where got early ....... U still in mode ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 like that I think break record better... anyway...just 1 or 2 title win by Liverpool and pool will reclaim it back again...if u know wat i mean.... anyway...think SAF has done more good than harm for the English game... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 2 matches rest means more time for wild parties with Rio Ferdinand and Wayne Rooney. Hmmmmm....... he can flies to US for parties as he did when his was on cast & clutches ...... - Kena caught give SAF a good reason to sell him to Real Madrid. Maybe someone can do Man Utd a good deed by breaking his legs and joints. I think Carlos Tevez is good enough to replace him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 back due to popular request Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 think Ince oredi struggling when he manage some team at the lower league... think he will struggle even more...Blackburn will not survive EPL beyond 2 seasons if Ince is in-charge...There goes the dream of Jack Walker again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 heeheehee ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...