EPL: Oh Noooooooo!!!!!!!! Liverfool Forget How To Win

Maxus-MIFA9

Oh noooooooo.... Liverfool has forgetten how to win a game be it winning the EPL league title ................... :wacko::wacko:

Its seem that they had enjoyed too much after Boxing Day match until that they don't know how to shoot on sight ... :huh::huh:

They are back to their old habits of too much passing and dribbling into the penatly box. The strikers totally don't click at all.... [sweatdrop]

Although I am a Fool fan, only one word to sum it up : "You Better Walk Alone" ..... LiverFOOL can kiss goodbye to winning anything this season if they continue to scrabble at the Board room level.

No doubt from this stage onward, ManU will win the EPL title again . Pool will meet ManU at OT next weekend and with home ground advantage, ManU will humble LiverFool as they (Fool) forget how to win.

ESPN Soccernet report: Liverpool miss out on top spot after conceding late goal

Everton stopped Liverpool in their tracks at Anfield with a 1-1 draw thanks to a late Tim Cahill equaliser that prevented their bitter rivals reclaiming the Premier League leadership.

LIVERPOOL 1-1 EVERTON - REACTION

Benitez denies pressure is getting to Liverpool

Liverpool boss Rafael Benitez insisted that his side are not wilting under the pressure of a title fight, despite their failure to beat neighbours Everton at Anfield on Monday night.

The Reds had looked on course to collect the three points that would have moved them above Manchester United and back to the Premier League summit after Steven Gerrard's 35-yard drive after 68 minutes.

But a late equaliser from Tim Cahill, who headed home unmarked at the near post from a Mikel Arteta free-kick, meant Benitez's side remain behind their north-west rivals on goal difference having also played a game extra.

Despite that the Liverpool boss still maintained: ''The players believe they can challenge for the title.''

Hi brother,

I see that you must have been very affected by the results of the match that you have missed a similar thread which was started earlier :)

No lah. Too early to tell.

You must continue your allegiance to them. Can understand the frustration.

I doubt the OT match will be certain for a MU win. Probably the 2 managers might msn behind the scene to play for a draw for more hype down the season or havoc for the betting agencies.

Hi brother,

I see that you must have been very affected by the results of the match that you have missed a similar thread which was started earlier :)

No lar bro.... I saw that thread.

This one is to bang my frustration on the way Fool play this morning and last weekends against Stoke City .......

Wasting my [sleeping], hours to see same old habits thats failed to change. Very promising in the begining of the first half of the season and now...... piew.... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

WAHHHHHHHH!!!! [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry] WAHHHHHHH!!! knnh! Whole bunch of "fan tong", 3 minutes more and cannot defend the lead? WAHHHHH! WAHHHHH! sniff ..... what a way to start the day.

CB, from the replay "No body mark Tim Cahill" while Sammy Hyppia was busy marking 2 Everton players....... [whip][whip]

Edited by Picnic06

Oh noooooooo.... Liverfool has forgetten how to win a game be it winning the EPL league title ................... :wacko::wacko:

Its seem that they had enjoyed too much after Boxing Day match until that they don't know how to shoot on sight ... :huh::huh:

They are back to their old habits of too much passing and dribbling into the penatly box. The strikers totally don't click at all.... [sweatdrop]

Although I am a Fool fan, only one word to sum it up : "You Better Walk Alone" ..... LiverFOOL can kiss goodbye to winning anything this season if they continue to scrabble at the Board room level.

No doubt from this stage onward, ManU will win the EPL title again . Pool will meet ManU at OT next weekend and with home ground advantage, ManU will humble LiverFool as they (Fool) forget how to win.

ESPN Soccernet report: Liverpool miss out on top spot after conceding late goal

Everton stopped Liverpool in their tracks at Anfield with a 1-1 draw thanks to a late Tim Cahill equaliser that prevented their bitter rivals reclaiming the Premier League leadership.

LIVERPOOL 1-1 EVERTON - REACTION

Benitez denies pressure is getting to Liverpool

Liverpool boss Rafael Benitez insisted that his side are not wilting under the pressure of a title fight, despite their failure to beat neighbours Everton at Anfield on Monday night.

The Reds had looked on course to collect the three points that would have moved them above Manchester United and back to the Premier League summit after Steven Gerrard's 35-yard drive after 68 minutes.

But a late equaliser from Tim Cahill, who headed home unmarked at the near post from a Mikel Arteta free-kick, meant Benitez's side remain behind their north-west rivals on goal difference having also played a game extra.

Despite that the Liverpool boss still maintained: ''The players believe they can challenge for the title.''

Wah Unker, i choot one line, you choot sure a long essay.... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Wish1719

CB, from the replay "No body mark Tim Cahill" while Sammy Hyppia was busy marking 2 Everton players....... [whip][whip]

cannot blame Liverpool lah....they suddenly duno how 2 defend playing against a team without a true striker.... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Bro, there are still many matches to go. relax.

With the whole Pool Board room staff not on even term ...... very difficult lar. [sweatdrop]

Latest report, Pool would lost Agger to AC Milan due to their CEO (Director) failing to get the new contract ready and that CEO (Rick Parry) wants to be in total control of everything even to buying and selling of players without the manager approval.

Thats why RB refuse to sign the new contract himself...... [shakehead][shakehead]

One good example is at Newcastle : Director (Dennis Wise) unable to get along with Keegan and the latter left ..... :blink:

Edited by Picnic06

cannot blame Liverpool lah....they suddenly duno how 2 defend playing against a team without a true striker.... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Started so well and now faded away ....... [thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

If it is Hull City, no one will blame them for they came from a lower division and excel in the first half and started to slide in the second half.

But this is Liverpool ..... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] , I think faded to stays at 3rd or 4th every year...... :angry: :angry:

Edited by Picnic06

WAHHHHHHHH!!!! [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry] WAHHHHHHH!!! knnh! Whole bunch of "fan tong", 3 minutes more and cannot defend the lead? WAHHHHH! WAHHHHH! sniff ..... what a way to start the day.

[laugh] You rub salt into other people's wound.

What to do, they want to explose their wound to ppl, so add salt lor....... [sly][sly]

[:p][:p][:p]

Edited by Picnic06

I always thought that Toffees are much better than the Reds though they don't have many star players. [lipsrsealed]

Started so well and now faded away ....... [thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

If it is Hull City, no one will blame them for they came from a lower division and excel in the first half and started to slide in the second half.

But this is Liverpool ..... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] , I think faded to stays at 3rd or 4th every year...... :angry: :angry:

Someone in the papers predicted that they will stay at 3rd...But I think that if they fight hard 2nd would be a good chance.

knn...talking about Hull City....still got 13points to safety still duno how to win...tmd......

Someone in the papers predicted that they will stay at 3rd...But I think that if they fight hard 2nd would be a good chance.

knn...talking about Hull City....still got 13points to safety still duno how to win...tmd......

Hull City will stay at top division next year. They play better than current bottom 5 teams. Who would believe Newcastle and Spurs are at the bottom. Most ppl expects Hull, Stoke and WBA to return to Championship League.... [sly][sly]

I always thought that Toffees are much better than the Reds though they don't have many star players. [lipsrsealed]

hmm....i am not sure if many might agreed...but to me, most of everton's players are a more honest, hardworking, underrated players than many other teams in EPL.