Blue2 1st Gear January 20, 2009 Share January 20, 2009 Hull City will stay at top division next year. They play better than current bottom 5 teams. Who would believe Newcastle and Spurs are at the bottom. Most ppl expects Hull, Stoke and WBA to return to Championship League.... hmm...dun say too early hor....they oni 27point nia.....oni 6 point separate them from the bottom few teams hor... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear January 20, 2009 Share January 20, 2009 hmm....i am not sure if many might agreed...but to me, most of everton's players are a more honest, hardworking, underrated players than many other teams in EPL. That is what I am trying to say. Better in that sense. I have to qualify some exceptions to "honest, hardworking players" like a certain Duncan Farkinson. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear January 20, 2009 Share January 20, 2009 That is what I am trying to say. Better in that sense. I have to qualify some exceptions to "honest, hardworking players" like a certain Duncan Farkinson. oei....Duncan Ferguson is what Fowler is to Liverpool....he is oso v committed to the club... but of course his discipine no v good.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 20, 2009 Author Share January 20, 2009 hmm...dun say too early hor....they oni 27point nia.....oni 6 point separate them from the bottom few teams hor... Mark my word, I had seen them played and they are an attacking team. So much better than the bottom 5 teams. They can beat Portsmouth, WBA, Stoke City and West Ham. Which will give them the points to stay at the top division. Couple with some draws, so Hull City will stay. Look at Wigan, they had been staying in top flight for 3 years now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 20, 2009 Author Share January 20, 2009 oei....Duncan Ferguson is what Fowler is to Liverpool....he is oso v committed to the club... but of course his discipine no v good.... Ai ya..... star player must also get attaction on & off the pitch mah........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear January 20, 2009 Share January 20, 2009 oei....Duncan Ferguson is what Fowler is to Liverpool....he is oso v committed to the club... but of course his discipine no v good.... He got a number of high profile red cards. But strangely as a striker, I remembered him scoring more goals with his head during corners than from the field. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear January 20, 2009 Share January 20, 2009 Ai ya..... star player must also get attaction on & off the pitch mah........ So Lonado and Looney can go for more orgies? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 20, 2009 Author Share January 20, 2009 (edited) He got a number of high profile red cards. But strangely as a striker, I remembered him scoring more goals with his head during corners than from the field. Sure got high profile red cards as I always remember him as the one always argue with the referees in every games ...... More hot than Looney of MU....... Edited January 20, 2009 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear January 20, 2009 Share January 20, 2009 Mark my word, I had seen them played and they are an attacking team. So much better than the bottom 5 teams. They can beat Portsmouth, WBA, Stoke City and West Ham. Which will give them the points to stay at the top division. Couple with some draws, so Hull City will stay. Look at Wigan, they had been staying in top flight for 3 years now. yes...provided they dun get over confident... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear January 20, 2009 Share January 20, 2009 Ai ya..... star player must also get attaction on & off the pitch mah........ heehee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 20, 2009 Author Share January 20, 2009 So Lonado and Looney can go for more orgies? Gerard only recently just welcome to the 'club' ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear January 20, 2009 Share January 20, 2009 He got a number of high profile red cards. But strangely as a striker, I remembered him scoring more goals with his head during corners than from the field. he tall leh.....if cannot score from head then 1 last threat from him ah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear January 20, 2009 Share January 20, 2009 Liverpool just doesnt have that "championship" package. I think they can forget about this year League Champion, they just dropped too many points. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carndablues Clutched January 20, 2009 Share January 20, 2009 This is good news! Can't believe I dislike Liverfool more than Manure! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 20, 2009 Author Share January 20, 2009 Liverpool just doesnt have that "championship" package. I think they can forget about this year League Champion, they just dropped too many points. Well at least to the Semi-final stage they can reach ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 20, 2009 Author Share January 20, 2009 (edited) But Pool is playing against Real Madrid in the first knock-out round...... Edited January 20, 2009 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear January 20, 2009 Share January 20, 2009 Sure got high profile red cards as I always remember him as the one always argue with the referees in every games ...... More hot than Looney of MU....... Which makes me wonder if he play as a defensive midfielder like Michael Essien or Claude Makelete, what kind of injuries would we see in fellow footballers and the type of casualties we be amazed to find? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeff49er Clutched January 20, 2009 Share January 20, 2009 Gerard only recently just welcome to the 'club' ..... Stevie is going to jail. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...