Off-peak car benefits unfair to owners who pay full tax

Ravinged

If your "point of view" have negative impact on others, do not expect the affected to keep mum about it.

In a forum, better be prepared to receive as well as can you dish out. The more you say, the more you will receive.

You go Little India tonight and make a negative remark about the indian race lor. Then u explain to the angry mob that it's just sharing your point of view, don't take it personal.

Edited by Sgnick

If your "point of view" have negative impact on others, do not expect the affected to keep mum about it.

In a forum, better be prepared to receive as well as can you dish out. The more you say, the more you will receive.

You go Little India tonight and make a negative remark about the indian race lor. Then u explain to the angry mob that it's just sharing your point of view, don't take it personal.

now the indian race is involved...............pls take your unhappiness outside this forum.

Pls read my post PROPERLY. And I don't care WHAT RACE YOU ARE. I will use whatever example I like to make my point. So if your race is indian or not, your name is Beng or Cham, you stay HDB or not, I don't give a fark. U cannot tell that I am only giving an example is it? What the fark u so sensitive about using the word indian for? U want to do a witchhunt for racist in this forum, fark off elsewhere to look. KNNBCCB like that all those people who stay 5rm or whose name is Beng also come here and f--k me lah? Siao ! Stop being so overly sentitive

Edited by Sgnick

It is irony and sad that some fellow drivers here are quite worked out. As i said before the TS is no where to be seen and the rest are voicing out their opinion, some are more vociferous than others.

I hope the mod will close this thread as this is getting out of hand and out of point.

Precisely. Like u said, this is "MY" point of view. And from "MY" perspective.

At the end of the day, this is just a bloody forum. Other people's comments or opinions in this forum are not gonna affect me a teeny weeny bit.

Lets chill ya...

* Its time for me to enjoy the free caltex pepsi and popcorn at other threads .... * munch munch... [flowerface]

Pls read my post PROPERLY. And I don't care WHAT RACE YOU ARE. I will use whatever example I like to make my point. So if your race is indian or not, your name is Beng or Cham, you stay HDB or not, I don't give a fark. U cannot tell that I am only giving an example is it? What the fark u so sensitive about using the word indian for? U want to do a witchhunt for racist in this forum, fark off elsewhere to look. KNNBCCB like that all those people who stay 5rm or whose name is Beng also come here and f--k me lah? Siao ! Stop being so overly sentitive

aiyah...the day you post something good is the day your karma will lighten

ABOLISH THE OPC SCHEME AND ANNIHILATE THE OPC POPULATION!!! PERIOD....

that's a stupid comment. OPC contributes $$ to the govt. govt earn $$, at the same time opc does not add to congestion.

ABOLISH THE OPC SCHEME AND ANNIHILATE THE OPC POPULATION!!! PERIOD....

sorie to rain on ur parade but my opc coming liao... arf+omv=170xx phew juz managed to max the rebate given kekeke