Roystance Neutral Newbie March 10, 2009 Share March 10, 2009 Any bros from this unit going back ICT next monday ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dh15 Clutched March 10, 2009 Share March 10, 2009 haha...how long ur ICT? i jus finished mine last week. 3 days low key. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Creatorhk Neutral Newbie March 10, 2009 Share March 10, 2009 Chemical Warfare? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic March 10, 2009 Share March 10, 2009 Not bad what. Now 2PDF ICT are mainly doing protection of key installation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt Supercharged March 10, 2009 Share March 10, 2009 whats your vocation? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roystance Neutral Newbie March 11, 2009 Author Share March 11, 2009 i defer 6 TIME liao first time going back back for 11days usually ict is stay in or stay out wan... sat sun can book out? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brock 1st Gear March 11, 2009 Share March 11, 2009 i defer 6 TIME liao first time going back back for 11days usually ict is stay in or stay out wan... sat sun can book out? Go online at www.ns.sg, login and check your unit training schedule. Should be there. Sat / Sun may or may not, depending on training plans. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brock 1st Gear March 11, 2009 Share March 11, 2009 OT a bit...I've got 2 colleagues...they go back high key reservist do what? Learning journey to SAF Museum, Singapore River, SDC...wah lan eh! Reason is coz the equipment the battalion is trained is obsolete. So the 'guys up there' decided it's not worth the $$$ to train them on the new equipment! Waste tax payers $$$ sia! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Help1 1st Gear March 11, 2009 Share March 11, 2009 yo bro...relax lah...Surveillance Coy right...very relax one...for the last 3 ICT, everyday stay out except the day b4 IPPT....see ya next mon also...can't wait for it to come....everyone in the coy is enjoying the ICT every yr...trust me you will find out and love it from your team Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ctdpong Clutched March 14, 2009 Share March 14, 2009 yo bro...relax lah...Surveillance Coy right...very relax one...for the last 3 ICT, everyday stay out except the day b4 IPPT....see ya next mon also...can't wait for it to come....everyone in the coy is enjoying the ICT every yr...trust me you will find out and love it from your team Me lasted time also joined surveillance coy after few ICTs in my own unit. 1st time went in already must dig hole in Tekong . R u sure is relax? Last hole I dug was in BMT. Then in Tekong gave order to stay awake for 24hrs to count aeroplanes landing and flying off . Heng is after that ICT, my 2nd ICT is MR ceremony liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonjoey 1st Gear March 14, 2009 Share March 14, 2009 OT a bit...I've got 2 colleagues...they go back high key reservist do what? Learning journey to SAF Museum, Singapore River, SDC...wah lan eh! Reason is coz the equipment the battalion is trained is obsolete. So the 'guys up there' decided it's not worth the $$$ to train them on the new equipment! Waste tax payers $$$ sia! haha...i am sure your 2 colleagues wun complain at all.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleAtas Turbocharged March 15, 2009 Share March 15, 2009 i miss my days in 2 PDF... ammo spec here.... and mainly i cater to all ICTs ammunitions ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...