3 burnt alive in car crash.

Babyt

Haha! Another scary way to go would be plunging to your death via the 1983 cable car crash...Man, you'd be screaming all the way down, knowing all the time that there is no hope whatsoever of survival!

Yeah... must be real scary...terrifying... petrifying....

Lazy sunday so I kaypohed into this thread.

as a ""spectator" I dont see any thing primarily wrong with Lightbringer's comments except that this bugger always brings it across like a kuniang.

sure irritates me, perhaps that is irritating the fellas here as well? heh heh...

dont flame me, i know i kaypoh..haha...enjoy the rest of the sunday, dudes.

Absolutely bro, should let everything just cool off la... just enjoy the interaction. Even a coin got 2 sides, kar-chng also got left and right sides... take things easy lor. [laugh]

Everything goes well, except for personal attacks. [rolleyes]

Absolutely bro, should let everything just cool off la... just enjoy the interaction. Even a coin got 2 sides, kar-chng also got left and right sides... take things easy lor. [laugh]

Everything goes well, except for personal attacks. [rolleyes]

hey some people only one karcheng lah

Didn't really follow this thread for the past few days after I have read the first posting by the TS.

I do hope everyone have cooled off over the weekend (even tot it was a Hot sunday yesterday)..

Should this flaming persist, free chocolate bars will be given.

Cheers and have a great week ahead.

p.s: T2, used your posting as a reminder to the rest, not that you are in the flaming party as well..

MCF decals give-outs will cool everyone down ... [rolleyes]

Ah Wolfy ah, you got 3 choco bars liaoz leh... [laugh] mai sng siow wor .... [cool]

Thought he wanted 4 bars to reach his General stage?

Heh... tis thread is still going strong after the wkend sey....

Siang? Please elaborate leh... [sweatdrop]

Some don't have to start with.

Say this in Cantonese:"sang chai moi si fatt"

Edited by Mazdaowner

It's okay..if i dont go to hell...who will go to hell ....

This is a positive forum.. just say nice things and you will be fine...

LOL

You sure? alfred_e_neuman.jpg