Solar Eclipse? Accident?

Peaceracer

Accidents will happen solar eclispe or no! Especially in the rain. Didn't drive today to be safe, wait car kenna total loss because of tsunami, insurance don't cover these so called 'Acts of God'! Ahahaha!!

Cos there will be kukus who will tailgate and cause accidents

on a rainy day? <_<

dun undertsand why when rain , there is jam

A SBS bus crashed into a truck along Bukit Timah Road.

Saw a Honda Civic with it's front parts missing after kissing a guard rail.

Why aren't people more careful when driving?

There goes our insurance premiums.

Singapore only get ~10% of the Eclipse shadow, will not be able to see it especially with the rainy sky today...

I was sleeping at home, rain until so shiok... ah....

Waaaaaaaa, it was sooo hard to get out of bed this morning. Good you got the opportunity to slp in. [thumbsup]

Wa, in Singapore very seldom will travel for more thn an hour. Hope your boss is understanding.

haha..not the first time i got stuck there..once kena caught before the fly over, liao oready..sure late. then start to sms to my bos! hahahaha..sumtines both of us oso stuck there as he oso take same route every morning.. [thumbsup]

Hahahz, ya my boss also take the same route as me. Gd thing i reach earlier too. [thumbsup]

i think the worst one that happen this year is when the tree brances drp and obstruct the roads...really massive jam at lornie rd [dizzy]