Car Sales Executive Please Come In!

Keith976

plsss....do not go test drive if ur not intending to buy a car yet( not really on a lookout for cars)....many fail to realise in car industry, salesmen go by Q system, if on dat day there's 7 salesmen, & got 7 walk ins, each 1 serve only once but sway sway the one who serve u eat grass liao....coz u wasted his turn & income...

Oh dear... I have friends who go test drive just for fun leh...

If don't test drive, how to be convinced to commit ? Some ppl test a few times over a period of a few months before buying.

Just like property, just look @ pictures, who is wiling to commit to buy and stay? Obviously, we don't talk about those super-rich.

I have decided to make a career in car sales, can anyone help to introduce me to ur company? :D

good luck to u, i know some company is hiring but for newbie, i dunno if they want [flowerface]

If don't test drive, how to be convinced to commit ? Some ppl test a few times over a period of a few months before buying.

Just like property, just look @ pictures, who is wiling to commit to buy and stay? Obviously, we don't talk about those super-rich.

test is to test but test only after zoom in to the last few you shortlist.... not test drive any damn car, even those u think u will never want to buy.... is wasting your own time + the salesperson's chance

yes yes, u got farlalee for test drive or not? i might wanna buy [sly]

is that true that advertise say, test drive got freebie?

i go test drive once see the adv on sat noon, 1pm, no freebies leh, need ask first arr?

coz after test drive i don't ask got freebies or not :)

then u still buy from them??? u really spoilt the market leh...should ask them go fly kite...

wat to do?? i was eyeing city, vios and GLX at that time. Ka* motor pricing very deceiving. when gg down to the showroom, they told me that they advertised pricing is with 90% + 10 yrs loan. C*C on the other hand, its famous for their expansive servicing package. If dont get serviced by them, they will not hesitate to void your warranty. So LL left with Vios nia loh...

How is Borneo Motors T&C? Curious.

now, with the 5 yrs warranty, heard that they are more strict. When i bot my vios 3.5 yrs ago, they are not as persistant as C&C with the servicing in terms to "earn" the warranty. Check around altis and Vios club and you will know what i meant. since my 1st 1k & 5k servicing which is FOC, i nvr went back to them, but they are still willing to change the batt when it was down afetr 1 yrs + and also change my rear suspension after 2 yrs +

Edited by Tigershark1976

is it a good time to join c&c now as a mercedes salesman? im almost there. the figure they throw me is that the avg salesman earns 20k a month. zhun?