Polish using Autoglym Product

Darren_tyl

will bring my digital camera next week and take pics of the place and see how the rest think. thumbsup.gif

If go there for W&W, mavvy no excuse not to go ... sly.gifsly.gif

tell me about it ....

after my car was W&W at groomworks, it was pouring rain and a furious.giflorry splashed mud water on my car ..... bigcry.gifbigcry.gif

showroom shine for only about 5 minutes dizzy.gifdizzy.gif

Ha! ha! No wonder the ***SHINE*** and ***LUSTRE*** did not show when I saw WHCBNH last night! [:(] Your own fault for changing the schedule lah!! [laugh][laugh]

Donno leh! dizzy.gif Just bought-trying tomorrow. Anyways, had my Minty Toad polished at Groomworks using this plus sealant. Tomorrow W & W at home...hoping no rain. laugh.gif

If you are also using the EGP [Extra Gloss Protection..ie. the gold colour bottle], after application, remember to leave for at least 1 to 1.5 hours before buffing. nod.gif

Cheers tongue.gif

Hey

Where is the location of the MSCP?

I stay in Serangoon North, near Jalan Kayu.

Going for self wash today.

Hi Assassin,

Thanks for the reminder...Yong did inform, but did not purchase that. Just wanted the Resin polish for maintenence till the Klasse stuff comes in. Will leave the EGP to Yong and his "kar kia".

Great you came into the picture; wanted to ask if Klasse stuffs compatible with Autoglym?

Yeah! you are quite right! [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop] Bo Pian, Klasse not here yet.

Started my W&W at 10.30 and finished at 2.30... [thumbsdown][sweatdrop]

Now Minty Toad looks great [thumbsup] , but I look like SH_T!!! [thumbsdown][laugh]

Age catching up liao! Need to go [sleeping] soon. CHEERS!

should be great [thumbsup]

have done it on my dad's car from groomworks

i have a bottle of polish resin , never used yet but the seal is off

never got the chance to use because i going for zaino

anyone interested ? i can sell @$15 too

Hi there,

Got Link points or not??? If not, must lower price lah! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

when i first did it, i felt like the end of the world, now can tahan all the way 8 hours liao thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

Great you came into the picture; wanted to ask if Klasse stuffs compatible with Autoglym?

Usually, I would try not to mix them. When I switched from Autoglymn to HG88, I stripped off the Autoglymn before starting from scratch...prep...clay bar...then multiple layers of HG88. nod.gif

In any case, the Klasse AIO acts as a cleaner and removes any residual stuff from the paintwork. But I have not heard of anyone doing this so far..ie. mixing Autolgymn and Klasse. Anyone has tried this and give their comments ? gossip.gif