Sw20 2nd Gear November 12, 2009 Share November 12, 2009 (edited) Anyone here playing this game?? How to upload pics into PC?? Got to love the new cockpit view and is super realistic... i was comparing all the details in the car to my car and IT IS WHAT IT IS! Right now, building a car to match the feel and power of my current ride. Is fun to have a car i own both in reality and in game. Forgot to add..... LETS START A COMMUNITY!!!! I am on silver... my gold expired liaoz... Edited November 12, 2009 by Sw20 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 12, 2009 Share November 12, 2009 Forza to me is the best driving game ever since part 2, i already hook to it literally u can feel ask if u driving the real car with its ability and handle..it really make it to such feel! but still to american muscle online...my skyline average is 9.5/10 liaoz.. -.- Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sw20 2nd Gear November 12, 2009 Author Share November 12, 2009 Forza to me is the best driving game ever since part 2, i already hook to it literally u can feel ask if u driving the real car with its ability and handle..it really make it to such feel! but still to american muscle online...my skyline average is 9.5/10 liaoz.. -.- What is average?? Ya i have part 2 too... i love the feel of the game... 3 adds the new cockpit view which i am using it now... I do not know how to drive american muscle... i keep sliding across the track... hahaha it won't steer... if it steers, it tends to snap... LOL i suck The only American Car, i'm good at in the game is GT40... seems like i can only drive MR cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 12, 2009 Share November 12, 2009 those acceleration, handling etc no leh, they use are those 1970s to 80s one..after 1 lap endurance, i kana throw behind forza site got teach pple how to mod from those forumers..drifting setting also got teach..but i cant master..seems too real and difficult to master it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sw20 2nd Gear November 12, 2009 Author Share November 12, 2009 Ya talking about settings... i've done my alignment to my car's... but right now... need to set the spring rate and rebound. If only they have TEIN in the game... so will be easy for me... HAHAHA But part 3 cannot choose the brands of tires right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skylander Neutral Newbie November 12, 2009 Share November 12, 2009 FS also on Forza 3 ah..... ok add me too. But just started the career mode, still trying to earn more $$$ to upgrade. Have to Forza 3 has improved quite a lot. Tracks, cars, driving dynamics, graphics all up a notch. It really sets a benchmark for GT5 on the PS3. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrFlax Neutral Newbie November 12, 2009 Share November 12, 2009 too bad only on x-box.... is it avail on pc? if not should make it avail on pc too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sw20 2nd Gear November 12, 2009 Author Share November 12, 2009 Should by an Xbox lol..... Personally, I feel Forza is a better simulator than GT series..... GT series is realistic in terms of enviroment ... but lacks deceleration control the ability to control engine braking. Forza is quite close in terms of enviroment, but the feel of driving is more realistic than GT. I'm only using 1 car to compare... cos i own it If i can own a few more cars... i can give better detail :P So far... driven afew cars of friends.... and comparing to the game... I can say forza has a more realistic "control" to GTs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sw20 2nd Gear November 12, 2009 Author Share November 12, 2009 (edited) I will be adding a headcount for those who is playing forza 3 to start a community Sorry i cannot edit to the top of the thread. So will be added here. 1. Sw20 2. Skylander 3. Freestylers09 Edited November 12, 2009 by Sw20 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear November 12, 2009 Share November 12, 2009 Forza to me is the best driving game ever since part 2, i already hook to it literally u can feel ask if u driving the real car with its ability and handle..it really make it to such feel! but still to american muscle online...my skyline average is 9.5/10 liaoz.. -.- Yo FS, you also into Forza? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear November 12, 2009 Share November 12, 2009 FS also on Forza 3 ah..... ok add me too. But just started the career mode, still trying to earn more $$$ to upgrade. Have to Forza 3 has improved quite a lot. Tracks, cars, driving dynamics, graphics all up a notch. It really sets a benchmark for GT5 on the PS3. Sky, you also on Forza.... it's for Xbox 360 and PC right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skylander Neutral Newbie November 12, 2009 Share November 12, 2009 Sky, you also on Forza.... it's for Xbox 360 and PC right? yah i on forza3, like the rest, have playing when 2 came out. I think only on xbox360. but this game played the least as got UC2, MW2, Fifa10, Nba2k10 yet to complete. Go in play 1 or 2 races then switch already. Their 1 race quite long one, sometimes 6 laps...... Ah ball u also forza3 gamer ah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 12, 2009 Share November 12, 2009 i dun play online for part 3..now no time play liao wah..so muz game..my bayonetta and dragon origin also coming..seh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sw20 2nd Gear November 12, 2009 Author Share November 12, 2009 Eh if u guys wanna start a community... put your names down leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sw20 2nd Gear November 12, 2009 Author Share November 12, 2009 Was at he forza forum.... seeing racing teams... We can start MCF Team Racers ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...