RM$20 Polish in JB

Agentwilson

recently one of my fren told me of this RM$20 polish in JB.

not far from causeway.

any bros got any idea is this zun anot?

my fren said he drive past he saw signboard. didnt have time to try tat time.

$20 polish i tinking abit too ridiculous.

is there any gimmicks or wad?

u forget to say... instead of claybar, they use sandpaper [laugh][laugh][laugh]

[laugh] [laugh] if they do that to me. i will jet the jet spray and spray their sorry arse [laugh]

Bro i suppose u need to join their so call membership. Usually the first polish & waxing will cost ard rm300plus or rm400plus, and that price is a yearly fee. Subsequent within the year if u will to polish again, the cost will be very low. This is what i did for my ride, but my subsequent polishing will be ard rm30plus. After i join them for 3 years, i no longer need to pay the yearly fee, every time i polish now is also rm30plus. Pls note the rm30plus is only polishing, if u want waxing will be ard rm60plus

That sounds more like it, car wash already 8-10 bucks, polish only RM20 [shakehead]

as i have not reach 25 posts to start a new thread, shall hijack this thread and ask.

anyone got any recommendation for polisher machine and where to get them at not chop carrot head prices?

my budget between $50-$100, not bosch/makita as those are for pro groomers and over my budget.

prefer those that run on powerpoint socket and not the in car cig lighter.

thanks.

wa sian...still tot of going over do swee swee... now having 2nd thoughts~

i know $20 dun expect good quality, but was tinking juz go try try see how, if $20 only

now sian already, dono whether to go liao