STi

Vinnmui

i have reported to mods ytd with regards to the pic.... guess they busy....

brudder... relac la.... it is educational ma.... until todae i also dunno std can do that to my little bro until i saw his pic

u all alway say NPNT

now ppl gibe u pic, he kena jialat

Wa, PSPS. I only see topic then anyhow post liao.. Never tot Impreza STi..

That reply deleted.

Edit: Cannot del ley..

Edited by Turbine

Wa, PSPS. I only see topic then anyhow post liao.. Never tot Impreza STi..

That reply deleted.

Edit: Cannot del ley..

Nice try. Car forum. Thread entitled STi. Pictures of a Subaru in the first post. And your first thought is Sexually Transmitted Infections.

Just be a man, and admit you were having fun. For the record, you didn't offend me before - but I am offended by you trying to wiggle out of responsibility by pretending you misunderstood the intent of the topic. Please don't insult our intelligence by calling your own into question.

Nice try. Car forum. Thread entitled STi. Pictures of a Subaru in the first post. And your first thought is Sexually Transmitted Infections.

Just be a man, and admit you were having fun. For the record, you didn't offend me before - but I am offended by you trying to wiggle out of responsibility by pretending you misunderstood the intent of the topic. Please don't insult our intelligence by calling your own into question.

chiil bro. since he admitted that he has no malicious intent, we take it that he's juz having some fun, one way or the other. it's a public forum, after all. [laugh]

brudder... relac la.... it is educational ma.... until todae i also dunno std can do that to my little bro until i saw his pic

u all alway say NPNT

now ppl gibe u pic, he kena jialat

no leh... i never say NPNT before [:p]

it is educational but this type of thing can search for ourselves mah..... not nice if other people see it...

Amazing pics bro.. they potray your car in a mean and stealthy perspective!! Where are the shots taken??

BTW, congrats on a beautiful ride!! [thumbsup]

hi bros,

thanks for the comments. I totally forgot abt this threat that I started.

iDrago: the venue is at tanjong rhu.

antisocial: I dun fancy interior which is this bright. it was actually the flashes that the photograper left in the cabin.

cheers