HAPPY BIRTHDAY to YUAN ................

Maxus-MIFA9

Still not to late to wish .........................

.............. HAPPY BIRTHDAY .............. to

bro YUAN

[bounce1][drivingcar][bounce2][smash]

pai say.............. just only spotted your name on the birthday list .....

Happy Birthday...

dont worry, he do graveyard shift one, now he also cannot see :D

Edited by Joseph22

Happy Birthday...

he could be on leave hor.........

birthday mar............ hugging [gorgeous] now in some hotel somewhere ........ [sly][:p][:p]

Still not to late to wish .........................

.............. HAPPY BIRTHDAY .............. to

bro YUAN

[bounce1][drivingcar][bounce2][smash]

pai say.............. just only spotted your name on the birthday list .....

Now I paiseh liao..... [:p] Thanks for the wishes....

Happy Birthday...

I went out to do some stuff lah....Cannot access internet and forum today.

he could be on leave hor.........

birthday mar............ hugging [gorgeous] now in some hotel somewhere ........ [sly][:p][:p]

Yah. I was on leave.

Went to eat my favourite fishball noodles at Bukit Ho Swee market.

Walk walk there to recap my childhood days and memories.... [inlove]

Not somewhere in hotel.... [laugh]

Happy Birdday Yuan,

May U have a very "Hot" birthday

Thank You bro!

Today weather very hot also....

Spent the day watch movie, makan and had some wine. Now maboh liaoz.... [dizzy][:p]

Edited by Yuan

Yuan - is your Birdday April 28th ??

My son's Birdday too !!!

How old are you ??

Thirty-two. [lipsrsealed] Old liaoz.

Interestingly, we share the same birthday as Saddam Hussein and Hitler (I think).