Mrlau Clutched August 17, 2010 Share August 17, 2010 (edited) i got count ROI to take my degree now..end up i never take I start to worry, my son will send me to Batu Pahat Old Folks home, because it is not worth the ROI to keep me in Singapore. Edited August 17, 2010 by Mrlau ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear August 17, 2010 Share August 17, 2010 (edited) then congrats to u being fillial has no ROI dun noe congrats or wana worry for u too Edited August 17, 2010 by Freestylers09 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear August 17, 2010 Author Share August 17, 2010 I don't see anything in my post that is ranting. Neither did I write anything like a "Troll with no substance". Just wanted to ask for your ideas to improve the YOG since you say its lousy. It appears that you have NO IDEAS other than to RANT and INSULT at others. Sure you can write anything you want but it comes with a caveat. You have to be responsible for your own words. So when it comes to Bashing Singapore for its first YOG. I think you have to explain yourself instead of running away like a little rabbit. By the way, Singapore has won its first medal and we are proud of that boy who won it. But I guess you would want to bash that too. Yeah yeah yeah . . . . rant all you want, troll. See if I care . . . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrlau Clutched August 17, 2010 Share August 17, 2010 Yeah yeah yeah . . . . rant all you want, troll. See if I care . . . WHY are you bother to reply ? Just spell out the 3 letter Y-O-G, probably waste thousand dollars of your precious time..... Not worth the ROI !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear August 17, 2010 Share August 17, 2010 looking forward to the badminton Huang Chao.... at least got hope nia.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear August 17, 2010 Author Share August 17, 2010 looking forward to the badminton Huang Chao.... at least got hope nia.... YOG! Oh yeah oh yeah oh yeah HEY! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear August 17, 2010 Share August 17, 2010 I don't see anything in my post that is ranting. Neither did I write anything like a "Troll with no substance". Just wanted to ask for your ideas to improve the YOG since you say its lousy. It appears that you have NO IDEAS other than to RANT and INSULT at others. Sure you can write anything you want but it comes with a caveat. You have to be responsible for your own words. So when it comes to Bashing Singapore for its first YOG. I think you have to explain yourself instead of running away like a little rabbit. By the way, Singapore has won its first medal and we are proud of that boy who won it. But I guess you would want to bash that too. It's good to be patriotic. Good for you. However reading this is like reading a propaganda attack from PAP or YPAP zealot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear August 17, 2010 Share August 17, 2010 YOG YOG.... hmm....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear August 17, 2010 Author Share August 17, 2010 It's good to be patriotic. Good for you. However reading this is like reading a propaganda attack from PAP or YPAP zealot. Or just a frickin' FT who got his citizenship lah . . . . YOG!! Oh yeah oh yeah oh yeah YO! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pyramid_sg Clutched August 17, 2010 Share August 17, 2010 It's good to be patriotic. Good for you. However reading this is like reading a propaganda attack from PAP or YPAP zealot. Just so that you be sure . Being Singaporean does not equal to PAP or YPAP. If you read my posts YOG is not a political event. Its a Singaporean event. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear August 17, 2010 Share August 17, 2010 but it's the garment that rule the country leah.... i think without them, no more YOG.... we are nothing in their eyes lah...frankly.... they can live without us one.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear August 17, 2010 Share August 17, 2010 looking forward to the badminton Huang Chao.... at least got hope nia.... huang chao sounds so cheena....natural singaporean or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear August 17, 2010 Share August 17, 2010 He's from China.... see his height, you know already.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear August 17, 2010 Share August 17, 2010 ytd i watch the taekwondo match between sg vs iran sibeh xia suay la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear August 17, 2010 Share August 17, 2010 (edited) but there there's a jerffery something i can't remember last night, swimming, came in 3rd. the comentator called him "singapore born canadian" if you don't like FT, then our local kena FT of other country we should be fine rite? Edited August 17, 2010 by Sk65 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear August 17, 2010 Share August 17, 2010 ya lor.... why they focus so much on 'Singaporean-born Canadian'??? i give a hoot about him.... all i wanna know is whether the atheletes representing our country are actually citizens or just PR.... if citizen, i take. if PR....forget about us accepting your win for us lah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear August 17, 2010 Share August 17, 2010 All I can say is you sxxk....Call yourself a S'porean and u take no pride about what we have come so far....if u feel "lao kwee", please don't try to clock post by starting this type of thread....what are u trying to prove? It only tell ppl you have not been educated well enough to start something more educative but rather negative thread..... For the information of others, because of this YOG thing and F1, Singapore is known to the world...... How does that benefit the common man on the street? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear August 17, 2010 Share August 17, 2010 singapore like that one mah....try to cash on any link w sg.... btw, is corinne may still hold a singapore passport? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...