Start a new game world in Soccermanager

Little_prince

Eh, how come the discussion change to this thread?

I'm still trying to find out which formation suits my team. [rolleyes]

trial and error.

wads ur team

?

you win against top team liao right?? need to find out meh [laugh]

i won inter but lost hamburg using the same setup. -_-

I guess really need to customise the team formation+tactics for different opponents instead of 1 style fits all.

I'm still trying to see which players are good and which are lousy. But really senior citizens lor, like 70% more than 30 years old.

i won inter but lost hamburg using the same setup. -_-

I guess really need to customise the team formation+tactics for different opponents instead of 1 style fits all.

I'm still trying to see which players are good and which are lousy. But really senior citizens lor, like 70% more than 30 years old.

my one also. first eleven average age is 28 yos. and i am in division 4 leh... by the time reach Division 1... die liao.

wah.. you all so pro one. can teach me how to play benfica or not?

alamak... so u r the one managing Benfica.... I should have check properly before i agree to Eboue deal..... Shld have asked for more!!!!!

[bigcry] why you so like that.

Anyway, what you did to him. he come play one match now injured liao... ramed his head against something [sweatdrop]

now i still 1 winger short. <_<

[bigcry] why you so like that.

Anyway, what you did to him. he come play one match now injured liao... ramed his head against something [sweatdrop]

now i still 1 winger short. <_<

I think i know why... cos he have not been playing regularly... not even on my sub bench. mayb thats why he injured so easily [laugh][laugh]

Maybe.. [laugh][laugh] you got any cheap but 88 and above player want to let go cheap cheap or not?? [:p]