MCF Premier League

Vroomtattat

FC Porto new manager, Andy Lau, was shocked and angry when he checked his mailbox after returning from his Lunar New Year vacation to Hong Kong. The email reads:

Andy Lau takes control of FC Porto.

This season your Chairman expects you to avoid relegation.

FC Porto were founded in 1893 and play their home games at Est

knn, i see the league table i sibei angry! why they put porto in 19????? see me no up!!! [furious] [furious] [furious]

1 Manchester United 0 0 0

2 Milan 0 0 0

3 Real Madrid 0 0 0

4 CSKA Moskva 0 0 0

5 Bayern M

very good ah, full house every night. still got to accompany my wife go touch the dragon for fertility. i already told her dont need, just touch my dragon will do and she dont believe. waste my time [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead] btw you no team yet ah???? you sponsor no team leh??

Dragon?? Wah scary leh . . . [laugh]

No team lor . . . macaam Siap Blatter, he also no team. [laugh]

my porto quite good leh, just whack the sleague gombak united 6-1. knn after game i scold my gk. how can let those school boys score 1 goal. knn deduct his 1 month salary [furious] [furious] [furious]

You guys think I put asS-League teams in as punching bags?? Wah kor!! [laugh]

FC Porto new manager, Andy Lau, was shocked and angry when he checked his mailbox after returning from his Lunar New Year vacation to Hong Kong. The email reads:

Andy Lau takes control of FC Porto.

This season your Chairman expects you to avoid relegation.

FC Porto were founded in 1893 and play their home games at Est

hey all, HHH not coming back lah.. he told me he quitted all his SM teams in every world...

for what sia?

to be honest.... i dun see why he should be like that.... game nia mah... so serious for what... haiz.....