2011 Avante

Kt2u

Going to collect this car tomorrow! Tomato Red! with carplate starting SKB7746xx , which i can't remember.. tomorrow then update... haha!

Letter no need remember la.. Number can liao then can Huat Ar..

Going to collect this car tomorrow! Tomato Red! with carplate starting SKB7746xx , which i can't remember.. tomorrow then update... haha!

Congras bro.. you are my buddy leh. basic tomato red.haha

Skydevils - white (collected) - east

joe - hyper silver (collected) - north

abachee chief - white (collected) - east

gah - sleek silver - north

droid - white (collected) - south

peripheral - black (collected) - east

kuokht - sleek silver (collected) - west

spidercool - sleek silver - north

delwinho - hyper silver - west

Bayside - Tomato red (collected) - north

mcfck - white (collected) - east

deek - black (collected) - west

teraine - collecting in aug.

horava28 - black (collected) - central

realm_ong - hyper silver (collected) - west

watme - tomato red (collected in adv hahaha) - ??

Yea man! Does the basic model have auto folding side mirror?

have..mine will be fixing on monday when bringing it to service.

my se c--k up or the contractor c--k up. Motor only come tml. I service today but no install. I cry father cry mother. Then se arrange sat morning they send contractor to my house to install.....

oh wasted your time. relax, at least they now send the contractor to your house and install [:)]

i think there are too many orders of the elantra until they can't cope

You wanna know who are the contractor fixing up the motor on the folding mirror? They are from Tuff coat company which also did my car PPS. The boss told me so when I went to their workshop to do my PPS.

Edited by Abachee

watme - tomato red (collected in adv hahaha) - ??

Thanks bro.. im at the east

Means the auto side mirror have to wait for 1k servicing, then ask the garage people to fix for you?

I could actually collect my car earlier yesterday, but because of the solar film installation, maybe they need time.. so tomorrow 9am getting car liao..

Edited by Watme

watme - tomato red (collected in adv hahaha) - east

i think as long they have stock for the motor you should be able to head down to komoco to install it.. but for us people who don't live near usually will install it during the 1k servicing.

Oh i see i see.. lets see how tomorrow how first... my parent actually quarrel with the SE as they delay the car actually :\

Welcome to our big family Bro. [drivingcar]

Oh i see i see.. lets see how tomorrow how first... my parent actually quarrel with the SE as they delay the car actually :\

Me still no car...so should I quarrel with my SE too?

Quarrel? of cos not! hahaha! Perhaps my parent were bad mood then, as they need the car to work daily, now no car, they very frustrating too.. lol~

Would love to see a pic with all elantra together. Till now have not spot any on the road yet. Too bad I struck with my avante. [bigcry]