Tok Kok Sing Song Thread

Mazdaowner

so what car are you driving? [laugh] [laugh]

look at his WWE champion belts...think those big SUV or trucks...those wrestlers luv it

hmm..actually...if skillful enough..i mean very skillful.. then can make the girl..shiok until no sound..

if have sound...it shows..still not too the max yet...still have energy n sober enough to make sound..right bro?

you very [thumbsup] ................how come we always understand each others!!!! [grin]

just like pain to the max is soundless............. [flowerface]

you very [thumbsup] ................how come we always understand each others!!!! [grin]

u 2 meant for each other... awwww...... <3

but ur CPF mine.. [laugh]

b..be..becoz....everytime i see u ...i " under stand " [laugh] get it? gross but funny

u 2 meant for each other... awwww...... <3

but ur CPF mine.. [laugh]

to get my cpf...............must at least be my wife for 1 day lor............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

b..be..becoz....everytime i see u ...i " under stand " [laugh] get it? gross but funny

and each time i hear WTF................i under the stand!!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

if i not wrong...this phrase is by JACK NEO right? 12 storey i think

i don't know................but have been using this since 1992 or 1993.................i think is from jack neo but the earlier army cassette album he recorded.... :D :D

not sure if those army cassette album comes in CD? where to find? miss those...dam funny

I also hunting for it...........I bought the cassette................up loli liao.............after the SQ117 CD..............like no more liao................ [:(] [:(] [:(]

last time...keep hearing them n keep laugh...sibei lame hahahaha

if can find pls PM me hor..

last time...keep hearing them n keep laugh...sibei lame hahahaha

if can find pls PM me hor..

i think i still have the SQ117 CD...............but siao siao liao..............the other one still looking ard for it...............if can find I PM you............. [laugh] [laugh]