Sabbie Clutched September 16, 2011 Share September 16, 2011 Do you mean you are an idiot among financial planners? Idiot by my standards but still way above yours ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear September 16, 2011 Share September 16, 2011 (edited) Idiot by my standards but still way above yours I am a layman without the $400/- question[:p] Edited September 16, 2011 by Good-Carbuyer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 16, 2011 Share September 16, 2011 I am a layman without the $400/- question[:p] Yesterday was pay day! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear September 16, 2011 Share September 16, 2011 Yesterday was pay day! Can last the month? How many days left at the of the money? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 16, 2011 Share September 16, 2011 Can last the month? How many days left at the of the money? I hope so....just spent $2200 on my credit card though... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear September 16, 2011 Share September 16, 2011 I hope so....just spent $2200 on my credit card though... oh my sentence is incomplete... how many days left at the end of the money. but is ok lah, u hv400k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 16, 2011 Share September 16, 2011 oh my sentence is incomplete... how many days left at the end of the money. but is ok lah, u hv400k I hate you! you have 1 million! *stomps feet* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear September 16, 2011 Share September 16, 2011 I hate you! you have 1 million! *stomps feet* Rupiah yes... but u hv RM$1M! Stomp fee? u are TPL? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 16, 2011 Share September 16, 2011 Rupiah yes... but u hv RM$1M! Stomp fee? u are TPL? I tot you are private banking customer? you mean in indonesia? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear September 16, 2011 Share September 16, 2011 I tot you are private banking customer? you mean in indonesia? u believe me meh? in cyber world we can be anything Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 16, 2011 Share September 16, 2011 u believe me meh? in cyber world we can be anything true but i believe in being truthful Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear September 16, 2011 Share September 16, 2011 true but i believe in being truthful Agree, but even if i am, i dun have to openly admit right/ ie. I hv 400k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rviolet Neutral Newbie September 16, 2011 Share September 16, 2011 It's advisable to do a review yearly. Need help on that? I can provide you with free reviews and consultation Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 16, 2011 Share September 16, 2011 Agree, but even if i am, i dun have to openly admit right/ ie. I hv 400k I only dare to admit in this forum cos 400K is peanuts to many people in this forum, you don't see me posting this in edmw rite? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 16, 2011 Share September 16, 2011 It's advisable to do a review yearly. Need help on that? I can provide you with free reviews and consultation you also financial planner? come join me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rviolet Neutral Newbie September 16, 2011 Share September 16, 2011 you also financial planner? come join me... Lol! Which co? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 16, 2011 Share September 16, 2011 Lol! Which co? Sms me yours first.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear September 16, 2011 Share September 16, 2011 I hope so....just spent $2200 on my credit card though... Thats more than my 2 months expenses (car+...) as I am layman to the financial planning industry. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...