Kopi Question

MrolexB

4th Gear

ka dai....u stil young can la but uncles like us have to siew dai :D

NB! You only 30+ uncle liao ah......then many here are already an pek liao loh...... [lipsrsealed][laugh]

anyw who drink coffee & toast here? all world food prices dropped and yet they this week increase price.

would like to ask people here what are the prices of the prata, half-boiled egg from the coffee shop in their area...

i live at Jurong West extension and the coffee shop near the Chinese temple... 1 prata kosong sold for $1, and 1 half-boiled egg at $0.60... i know prices increase, but till this kind of prices? ...

Prefer kopi O Siew tai. Think there is a kopi galat, kopi o in those transparent glass. But kopi the way they roast kopi bean must up to standard n must be freshly brew otherwise taste like arabica. Expresso without adding sugar is currently my favorite.Hvnt try the cat s--t yet.lol

There is another term by seldom heard call Kopi Ti Lo. Meaning coffee straight from the flask without adding water. Hokkien version.

hardcore... :D

Edited by Ahwhye

would like to ask people here what are the prices of the prata, half-boiled egg from the coffee shop in their area...

i live at Jurong West extension and the coffee shop near the Chinese temple... 1 prata kosong sold for $1, and 1 half-boiled egg at $0.60... i know prices increase, but till this kind of prices? ...

that is a very popular kopi-shop hor....rental high high one.....

i tink $1 for prata kosong is alright liao leh........ My workplace @ People's Park Centre got one shop selling $1.30 per kosong hor....... knn, gui kar kao peh...... <_<

Coffee shop near Owen road =

dua bao+kopi/teh = $2

2 hard boil egg+1 toast+kopi/teh = $2

1 nasi lemak+ 1 kopi/teh =$2

1 dim sum (carrot cake/3 siew mai)+ 1 kopi/teh = $2

Tiger you naughty boy! [laugh]

Tell you a real embarrass joke.

One time I order kopi from coffee shop and serving me is ATB.

To make sure she understand me I order in Mandarin my usual saying

KA FEI XIAO DA.

She blur ...

Tell you a real embarrass joke.

One time I order kopi from coffee shop and serving me is ATB.

To make sure she understand me I order in Mandarin my usual saying

KA FEI XIAO DA.

She blur ...

Try your luck next order. Tell ATB xiao mei mei "KA FEI JIA NAI" and pray real hard.

Wait she say : Jia shen me nai?

[laugh] [laugh]