Count-Bracula Twincharged June 10, 2012 Share June 10, 2012 Have anyone tried San Paolicks? It including Horlicks....hahahaha Hor siang lick? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 10, 2012 Share June 10, 2012 Which coffeeshop still da bao hot drinks in a condense milk can with a raffia string attached? How do you tell that to the kopi kia? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear June 10, 2012 Share June 10, 2012 Which coffeeshop still da bao hot drinks in a condense milk can with a raffia string attached? How do you tell that to the kopi kia? At Tiong Bahru market still have stall doing that......just have to tell the kopi-soh that 'kopi ta-bao pang kong'.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 11, 2012 Share June 11, 2012 At Tiong Bahru market still have stall doing that......just have to tell the kopi-soh that 'kopi ta-bao pang kong'.... Henderson market also have. Some of the coffeeshops in older HDB estates may still have. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear June 11, 2012 Share June 11, 2012 Lucky for me many said I don't look my age....... tats good, mus treasure what you are blessed with Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear June 11, 2012 Share June 11, 2012 tats good, mus treasure what you are blessed with Hope can stay that way after marriage...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear June 11, 2012 Share June 11, 2012 maybe it is the fact that virtually all coffeeshops in the heartland areas are owned by coffeshop chains? i notice more independent operators in standalone coffeeshops in those landed districts e.g. Jalan Salaseh along yck road. Still, such coffeeshops are a dying breed. ya most of the original owners prob cashed out (to the kopitiam chains that you mentioned) or the new operators bidded real high from the govt. my side the older estate stil operated by individual kopitiam towkays but prices almost like food court becos they are only coffeeshop serving easily 20 blks. bo pian man.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear June 11, 2012 Share June 11, 2012 Horny no use... Must go raw then got effect... true....but worse would be they only horny towards other women... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear June 11, 2012 Share June 11, 2012 Hope can stay that way after marriage...... i thk marriage stil ok but w kids wil age very fast cos start to sleep deprived. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged June 11, 2012 Share June 11, 2012 true....but worse would be they only horny towards other women... This is the reason why SG TFR is going down, and nothing to do with size of flat or working hours or money. Because the guys can do it in small cubicles or even in Big Splash carpark and working late still got energy and time for other women... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaixing Neutral Newbie June 11, 2012 Share June 11, 2012 Thanks for the information! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...