Maseratigood 5th Gear February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 Its ok. Just lower sunglasses on yr nose n look at him above e sunglasses n give that poor innocent blur look. Works all e time. Hahaha. Good trick Don't forget no spiky hair style or golden / blonde dyed hair, that's too cool but UN-blur. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 Xmm got 6speed truck gearbox. Grind yr birdy to mincemeat. Hahaha. But their air horn and air brakes can make loud moans.....and groans Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 Yep, cheapskate foreigner that borrow Malaysian IC to pump 95, thats why now Malaysian driving SG car also cannot pump their subsidize petrol... I think more cos now sg n my gharments getting buddy buddy so sg ask them to control sg cars pumping my petrol. Sg say its win win fr both gharments. So now my want to maintain good relations so ty control a bit. My gharmen also know sporeans go jb not only pump petrol but also buy lots of stuff n spend a lot of money there n boost their economy so dun wan to cut off sg motorists completely cos ty wil lose lots of rm in revenue so do a bit to please everybody. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 Good trick Don't forget no spiky hair style or golden / blonde dyed hair, that's too cool but UN-blur. Ya n to make it even better dun speak any malay. Just good english. He cannot ustand n wil just give up n ride away. Hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 But their air horn and air brakes can make loud moans.....and groans Just make sure her noises dun wake up e neighbours. Hee. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 Just make sure her noises dun wake up e neighbours. Hee. Either the neighbors are even louder, I mean they played 24 hrs mahjong, what were you thinking? Or there is no neighbors coz bike and users parked on top of hill under full moon Bike seat = bed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 Ya n to make it even better dun speak any malay. Just good english. He cannot ustand n wil just give up n ride away. Hahaha. Maybe can also fake a speech handicap, stutters all the way! "I...... I.......tho.....thought.....thought.... Ca, ca,......can b......b......buy......., can......can....cann....cannon.......cannot....not.......not....AHH,,,....AHH?" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 Either the neighbors are even louder, I mean they played 24 hrs mahjong, what were you thinking? Or there is no neighbors coz bike and users parked on top of hill under full moon Bike seat = bed I used to get ger sit on bike seat sideways n i stand between her legs n bang away. Just make sure u use e full stand n not e side stand otherwise e bike fall over n both of u look very silly struggling to pull up yr pants n she trying to put her panties back on while lying on top of e bike. Hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 Maybe can also fake a speech handicap, stutters all the way! "I...... I.......tho.....thought.....thought.... Ca, ca,......can b......b......buy......., can......can....cann....cannon.......cannot....not.......not....AHH,,,....AHH?" Maybe next time i try. N dun forget to use yr hands making all sorts of gestulating as though u struggling to make yrself understood. Hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 I used to get ger sit on bike seat sideways n i stand between her legs n bang away. Just make sure u use e full stand n not e side stand otherwise e bike fall over n both of u look very silly struggling to pull up yr pants n she trying to put her panties back on while lying on top of e bike. Hahaha. In the old days, helmet was optional, some bikers just tied stylo milo head clothe aka Rambo, no helmet.... In the chioas you mentioned, he took the xmm's panties by mistake, wrapped around his head and then zoomed home until his mother, or worst still his wife waiting at home, saw it as something she never wore before..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 I think more cos now sg n my gharments getting buddy buddy so sg ask them to control sg cars pumping my petrol. Sg say its win win fr both gharments. So now my want to maintain good relations so ty control a bit. My gharmen also know sporeans go jb not only pump petrol but also buy lots of stuff n spend a lot of money there n boost their economy so dun wan to cut off sg motorists completely cos ty wil lose lots of rm in revenue so do a bit to please everybody. Wah lau, your post very confusing and took me awhile to digest with all the my and sg lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 1, 2013 Share March 1, 2013 In the old days, helmet was optional, some bikers just tied stylo milo head clothe aka Rambo, no helmet.... In the chioas you mentioned, he took the xmm's panties by mistake, wrapped around his head and then zoomed home until his mother, or worst still his wife waiting at home, saw it as something she never wore before..... Then thinking fast he explain he riding behind laundry truck n its rear door open n all sorts of clothing fly out. Thats why got the flimsy piece of underwear fly onto his head. It so thin n light till he dun even realise it was wrapped on his head. Hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 1, 2013 Share March 1, 2013 Wah lau, your post very confusing and took me awhile to digest with all the my and sg lol. Hahaha..... Must post in code otherwise tio marked. Next time i pass customs everytime kanna 100% check........... Both sides. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear March 1, 2013 Share March 1, 2013 Then thinking fast he explain he riding behind laundry truck n its rear door open n all sorts of clothing fly out. Thats why got the flimsy piece of underwear fly onto his head. It so thin n light till he dun even realise it was wrapped on his head. Hahaha. Lol :D This is really thinking on his feet..... He's so good and quick to cover up, he will never be caught red-handed What about the curly hair that was stuck between his teeth when he explained the above?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear March 1, 2013 Share March 1, 2013 Hahaha..... Must post in code otherwise tio marked. Next time i pass customs everytime kanna 100% check........... Both sides. I also always suspect both sides are "cooperating" in these things, win win for them..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 1, 2013 Share March 1, 2013 Lol :D This is really thinking on his feet..... He's so good and quick to cover up, he will never be caught red-handed What about the curly hair that was stuck between his teeth when he explained the above?? The hair was from that dog which had his head stuck out e window of e car in front. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 1, 2013 Share March 1, 2013 I also always suspect both sides are "cooperating" in these things, win win for them..... Last time when madhatter n old man lee....no cooperation cos ty dun like each other. Now new leaders r trying to maintain good relations fr benefits of both gharments. I guess ty feel both need each other to survive e coming tsunami in asia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear March 1, 2013 Share March 1, 2013 The hair was from that dog which had his head stuck out e window of e car in front. We know we are living in a dog-eat-dog, everyone for himself world.... Now it's sad to become a man-eat-dog world..... Maybe it's better than eating horses meat, knowingly or unknowingly.... But, hats off to him who can really explain things very well, should be a politician since he's born with such a gift of the gap, plus an keen interest in some gaps...... Those decorated with curly you-know-what.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...