KIA K3 Owners check-in!

TTT

Asked your SE to take some photos and send you. The chrome tail and spoiler came from factory with the sx version.

Oh?? Did not realise that. Will check on it ... Thanks for the info !!!

The SX in showroom was with bodykit and the 1st thing SE told me was ignore the bodykit as it is not part of package. So naturally assumed the spoiler will also not come with.

New cut features sx now got boot spoiler? So nice ah cnc hehe.

U got pics of the spoiler and chrome boot lip to share?

What i meant is the tip of the exhaust pipe. 

The spoiler is something like this.

Oh?? Did not realise that. Will check on it ... Thanks for the info !!!

The SX in showroom was with bodykit and the 1st thing SE told me was ignore the bodykit as it is not part of package. So naturally assumed the spoiler will also not come with.

Got the same thinking as you too until i asked my SE then he told me the spoiler came from factory.

post-167550-0-77624300-1452764120_thumb.jpg

post-167550-0-84549400-1452764284_thumb.jpg

What i meant is the tip of the exhaust pipe.

The spoiler is something like this.

Got the same thinking as you too until i asked my SE then he told me the spoiler came from factory.

Bro that exhaust tip is standard for all sx n sx sport. That's not boot lid chrome. Thats exhaust.

That silver pic is sports kit leh.

but good la if the SE promise you spoiler. make sure it is written in the agreement in black and white hehe.

Edited by ricleosg

Bro that exhaust tip is standard for all sx n sx sport. That's not boot lid chrome. Thats exhaust.

ok pai seh so is the exhaust pipe.

the chrome exhaust, ex do not have it.

the spoiler is the same as the sliver one. 

post-167550-0-06283400-1452765178_thumb.jpg

but good la if the SE promise you spoiler. make sure it is written in the agreement in black and white hehe.

I got my car last week. will take a photo later...

the current SX don't have HID? 

wow... that's terok

It's not really a dealbreaker IMO... not much use for headlights in SG as the roads are all very bright.

Its just a bummer la... and they're also not changing the damn brochure or website... no head no tail... don't know what included or not anymore

don't top up for bodykit.. not worth it.. 

especially cnc do a lousy job, with all the gaps inbetween...

agree with the ricleosg and the bros above, bootlip with a chrome tail is good enuff..

K3 default front is already nice without bodykit bumper.

the side skirts are kinda irritating, when you alight the car, your leg gets in contact with them... and when it's wet ... pants ganna...

the "back" bodykit.. nothing fanciful at all...

given a choice, I should have exchange it for eurostyle..

Guys... quick question.

When the fuel tank indicator lights up. The fuel tank left how many liter??? Anyone knows??? Try searching manual. Seems like dun have.

Guys... quick question.

When the fuel tank indicator lights up. The fuel tank left how many liter??? Anyone knows??? Try searching manual. Seems like dun have.

From my experience, the indicator lights up when I have about 80km left in the tank

I reckon there will about 7l left in the tank.