COE Bidding – 1st Round of April 2017

Carbon82

If Cat D LTA change to non transfer, sure drop...

why is CAT D transferable?

it was listed as Non-transferable Catergories in the LTA press release..

Quota

Quota Premium

Total Bids Received

Number of Successful Bids

Unused Quota carried forward

NON-TRANSFERABLE CATEGORIES

Category A (Cars up to 1600cc & 97kW (130bhp))

$51,765

Category B (Cars above 1600cc or 97kW (130bhp))

$54,000

Category D (Motorcycles)

$8,081

Cat A movement really fast and furious in the last 10 minutes.

It's anyone's guess who placed those last minute bids to push prices up. <_<

3 weeks time, but the bids received reduced alot (CAT A)...

No leh... the last biddibg was 29 March... 2 weeks ago only.

I think a lot of buyers like my nephew booked low prices during at JAN motorshow can kiss their 6 bids goodbye liao! totally waste of everybody's time!

My SE last 2 minutes up the initial bid of 52666 to 54666.The last 5 minutes Cat A really moving very fast.

Yr AD or PI lah. SE not involve in the bidding process unless one man show PI

My SE last 2 minutes up the initial bid of 52666 to 54666.The last 5 minutes Cat A really moving very fast.

How u know? He told u or?