SG Car Choice Review

Eklips

8 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

"Buy 10 then only $3 for a cut?"

Got such lobang for haircut !? Which salon?

Which spa got cheap package?

And what's included in the package?

7 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

"Buy 10 then only $3 for a cut?"

Got such lobang for haircut !? Which salon?

Every min of the haircut they will tell u hair scalp no good need do treatment $x,xxx per package.. u sure u wanna try?

7 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

How Do Salons That Charge $3.80 For Haircuts Make Money?

https://blog.seedly.sg/cheap-hair-salons-singapore-make-money/

Cheap Hair Salons In Singapore For A Guilt-Free Makeover Starting At $3

https://www.singsaver.com.sg/blog/most-affordable-hair-salons-singapore

Then I hope these salons do a proper and throughout vacuum cleaning of customers' heads after cutting.😁

4 minutes ago, Tkseah said:

Every min of the haircut they will tell u hair scalp no good need do treatment $x,xxx per package.. u sure u wanna try?

Nope. Nope.

Those massage parlours I went to, those masseurs were all sweet words and honeyed phases. Trying to brain-wash me to sign up their packages. Felt so stressful instead of having a relaxing time.

I think I shall consider home massage...

10 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

I think I shall consider home massage...

They come to your home to rub you?

Or you mean this?

image.png.832231b6edd3a63a8f50f8534ba5883b.png

1 hour ago, Daniu82 said:

I heard too. Seems like some radio DJ selection contest. Top prize is a car, most likely from SG car choice. 

Something like that.

Lol.

NB I tink should have a stricter criteria to use a company name starting with SG or Singapore. Else if "crooks" uses such names, end up tarnishing Singapore pride leh.

5 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

They come to your home to rub you?

Or you mean this?

image.png.832231b6edd3a63a8f50f8534ba5883b.png

Going to another person's house for massage; like in some hair-cut home businesses.

3 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Going to another person's house for massage; like in some hair-cut home businesses.

They rub you on their bed?

Is it clean?

17 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

They rub you on their bed?

Is it clean?

Haven't gone yet. Checking out.... Hope they have dedicated massage beds.

4 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Haven't gone yet. Checking out.... Hope they have dedicated massage beds.

After you go please post field report.

Unless you only like male masseuse 

please be careful about the lady's

husband coming home and finding her

servicing you on their matrimonial bed.

He might get the wrong idea. 

Edited by Jamesc

2 hours ago, Jamesc said:

After you go please post field report.

Unless you only like male masseuse 

please be careful about the lady's

husband coming home and finding her

servicing you on their matrimonial bed.

He might get the wrong idea. 

Then they should be mutual understanding of the nature of the business that sometimes it is inevitable that the matrimonial bed may be utilised intercourse, pardon, should be in the course of conducting such business.😅😁

On 5/11/2022 at 7:17 PM, Spurman said:

Did i hear sg carchoice sponsoring some events on radio or something.

Same one?

Mediacorp no do vetting one sia

One of the boss from mediacorp one ma.

@Eklips to add on, have to pay $48 labour fee to the workshop for the 'free servicing'. Not sure inclusive of gst anot. Haha

10 hours ago, Dkcz said:

@Eklips to add on, have to pay $48 labour fee to the workshop for the 'free servicing'. Not sure inclusive of gst anot. Haha

Wah, didn't know they really go all out to crawl back their money with such nonsense.

Must question their every single word, cannot assume. 

No wonder they can have so many road shows. 

SG Car Mart used car warranty is deceiving.  On the website it states that it will cover any issues relating to engine, transmission & drive axle.
I had purchased a 2 year warranty on my 2nd hand Alphard car.

See website here : https://www.sgcarmart.com/warranty/index.php? 

But unfortunately, last week when my car was brought in to Ricardo Auto for transmission problems - they refused and said that the warranty
does not cover it and asked me to pay 4k for the repairs. They said that the problematic parts were not covered under the warranty.

On the website & dealers did not mention any further criteria and asked to read the fine print. There were none. In fact, they claim that is a hassle
free process and covered up to 10k. 

Email, msgs and calls to SG car mart warranty dept have remained unanswered. I believe that this is a scam run by SG carmart and Ricardo auto.
They make it compulsory to service your car at Ricardo - which charges double or triple the amount from other car service centers - and then deny
your warranty claims.

Would appreciate any help on this matter. Thanks

• Shocked 3