JTA workshop

Fabiaman

Anyone here notice that the workshop's service is going from bad to worse? The last time I was there, I already sensed that morale is low and everyone does not seemed to be too enthusiastic at all abt work. When Thomas met me and Sky8807, the first words from his mouth was "now looking for a job leh." Not a good news to the workshop.

Look for a new workshop lor.... I just did my 30K servicing at an external workshop today. :P... i know lah, warrenty and the shits, but..... you know why right?

aiyar.... no wonder that day spottyred said you are late becoz you were servicing your car... hehehehe

i just booked an appointment with jta this coming friday(25th) to send our car down for the 20k servicing.... hehehe, paisei, very low usage still....

but no choice, coz gonna ask them to replace the logo and also get my window fixed:)

are their services getting so bad ar? sigh.... next time i will ask you for lobang to send our car for servicing... can hor? hehehe

Octyman, what happened to JTA?

Nothing much really, just that they are rumoured to be have a cash flow problem which is affecting delivery and the survivality of the company... nothing much really. Hey man, where have you been? All Skoda owners are very familiar which the craps behind JTA.

let's hope some well financed experienced car distributor takes over the Skoda dealership.... before the brand gets dumped ....