Calski Ion Accelerator

Phalanx

In fact I have a set of them with me, I can show them to you for comparison with the magnets I self-imported.

I personally tried Calsky on my brick and the effect is marginal and suprisingly I got worse fuel economy.....still can't figure that out. With my own magnets I get both throttle response improvement and around 5% better economy.

What this 'own' magnets? sounds interesting...how does a couple of magnets better the performance?

Calski is actually just paired up magnets between the fuel lines just like FuelMax. So I decided to try using some really strong magnets and DIY, viola! My own magnets works better!

I'm offering these magnets now at $120 for two pairs, $$ back guarantee [;)]

Check out the magnet discussion here:

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...flat;post=16444

Heh heh, would it affect any component in the car since it is not properly shielded? maybe can take a look see?

If shielding is required (i.e. near ECU) I can cater for that. For most cars (in fact all I've done so far) shielding is not necessary as the ECU is far enough from the fuel line, safety too I guess. [;)]

Am so interested in doing it...having holidays now so idle mind makes a devil's playground...

any discount for student? heh heh [;)]

apparently my ecu is located under the wiper/vents section of the Toledo. am trying to get another toledo owner interested...

Alright, lemme know when u're free or join our meetup and I can do it on the spot for you. Just have to trace your fuel line, on some rare cases have to be done from under the car and that'll have to be done at my home carpark (must jack up car) [:)]

Paiseh lah, $120 is my best offer to MCF members liao [angelic]

I can set aside a weekday night, no problemo. I wonder where the fuel line is....

No problem abt the price, just 'trying'... [:p]

Hey TB...

Remember to reserve 1 Pair for me hor... want to add somemore.

After seeing my friends Celica... I must win him !!!

Calski is actually just paired up magnets between the fuel lines just like FuelMax. So I decided to try using some really strong magnets and DIY, viola! My own magnets works better!

I'm offering these magnets now at $120 for two pairs, $$ back guarantee [;)]

Check out the magnet discussion here:

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...flat;post=16444

Oh.. so u mean that i'll get 4 pieces of magnets instead of what Fuel Max offering of 2 pieces at $105?

Yah lor, DIY sure must cheaper mah [blush]

I can set aside a weekday night, no problemo. I wonder where the fuel line is....

No problem abt the price, just 'trying'... [:p]

Just lemme know when [;)]

Yup, two pairs for each car on the fuel line. I find one pair too little to produce any noticeable effect after some trials and errors [;)]