Colour code help

Bibill

Can anyone tell me where can I find the colour codes of a car? I am thinking of respraying my car into either Mazda 6 Blue or Subaru Black. Can someone please tell me what is their colour codes?

Thanks a million! [thumbsup]

Aiya...the Mazda car agent say they only tell those who owns Mazda cars!....have not tried the Subaru ones yet...so that is why I ask here...how come colour codes also so secretive.... [:/]

stupid IMHO... seems like they are bent on pissing every non-Mazda drivers off, not realising that we are potential future owners as well..

it's just a bloody colour code, what's the big deal? smash.gifsmash.gif

Kum sia all for the colour code help! Ya lor...buay tahan colour also want to hide...sometimes ah it is this small small thing that makes ppl dun want to buy car from them...btw here is what I got from asking around also...see whether any bro and sis here using these codes or not...dunno any Mazda agents see me do this here will [rifle] me or not.... [thumbsup]

Mazda 6 2.0l is 25e strato blue

Mazda 6 2.3l is 25b pacific blue.

Strato blue has a purplish tint.

Hey just got this info. The registration engine plate inside the engine bay have the colour code of the car. Look for someone who drive a blue Mazda 6 or black Subaru to look into the plate, then he or she can provided you with the code. [thumbsup]