Mobile1 1st Gear July 23, 2003 Share July 23, 2003 Where to get those blue light bulb installed? Those round type and heard that can only on for about 10-15 minutes. Wanting to change to those type but want you people to advise me how much is that and where can i get it done? To make sure dun kanna Tai!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie July 23, 2003 Share July 23, 2003 where you want to install??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alan22 Neutral Newbie July 23, 2003 Share July 23, 2003 eh handsome. isit those blue lite i using inside my van... tat one ard 20 plus bucks onli.... the tube bei tahan one.. i change one already.. last onli for a month plus... go to any accessories shop and do.... lian siong at lavender also got do.. but a bit ex lah.. ahhahahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mobile1 1st Gear July 23, 2003 Author Share July 23, 2003 Anywhere also can do so long as the price is resaonable.. Heng nv tio TOK!! I went to the accessories shop at bukit batok.. He coate me $40. Heng i tell him i consider then i come back tomolo.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alan22 Neutral Newbie July 23, 2003 Share July 23, 2003 wah... at most gif u 30 plus nia lah.. 40 bucks.. den i install front and back 80 liao ah... fierce.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 24, 2003 Share July 24, 2003 How about those 'straight' tube type? I have 3 in my car for the past 2 years.. still working well except the one which I installed at the back... Dun know who go and step until the tube is broken.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darkness Neutral Newbie June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 hummm how come last only 1 mth plus??? wat abt LED lights i was quoted 60 for install in the 2 front foot well is that expensive or wat How3 long do they last? thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yansen Neutral Newbie June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 hi, where did u get the straight tube type of light bulb? is it those kind which is thin n ranges frm abt 8" to 10"? have been looking in vain for one for my boot. pls advice. thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 24, 2004 Share June 24, 2004 and not sure about those LED lights... cos the one I have lasted me for a long long time.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 24, 2004 Share June 24, 2004 This place should have it. Chew Hup Thai Enterprise Co. 91 Bencoolen St #01-01 Sunshine Plaza S189652 email: [email protected] website: www.tonyshop.ws Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yansen Neutral Newbie June 27, 2004 Share June 27, 2004 okie thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 27, 2004 Share June 27, 2004 no problem... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yansen Neutral Newbie July 2, 2004 Share July 2, 2004 hihi, is it possible to fit those circular light for the car cabin in the boot instead? thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie July 2, 2004 Share July 2, 2004 Yes, you can... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bcyn Neutral Newbie July 2, 2004 Share July 2, 2004 hi, where did u get the straight tube type of light bulb? is it those kind which is thin n ranges frm abt 8" to 10"? have been looking in vain for one for my boot. pls advice. thanks. u might wanna try autobacs or homefix@IMM i remembered seeing them their. not sure about the price though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yansen Neutral Newbie July 3, 2004 Share July 3, 2004 oic. thanks! but will there be a difference in the power of the original light n the one i'm fixing? n most importantly, will it be troublesome such that i rather go to my mech? haha thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yansen Neutral Newbie July 3, 2004 Share July 3, 2004 oh ok thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 5, 2004 Share July 5, 2004 Yes, it is possible to do so. . ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...