S60R Unleashed

Turbobrick

Love the wheels! The front bumper looks better than the normal versions [cool]

Slurp.....hubba-hubba....drooolllll...... nuff-said..... [:p]

Seriously, Looked the pic of interior, feel that rear seat's leg room space not enough..or should find on the Volvo.

The bumpers do have a hint of M3 [cool]

Really nice man... [angelic] Now if only.. [:(]

Now if only...get rid of the family's BMW and get this. [laugh]

The bumpers do have a hint of M3 [cool]

Really nice man... [angelic] Now if only.. [:(]

Now if only...get rid of the family's BMW and get this. [laugh]

Dont think so, just got the Bimmer not long ago.. [:/]

But S60 available will only 2003 meh, then transport and blah blah blah...could be till 2004 to s'pore..time is right ah!

Seriously, Looked the pic of interior, feel that rear seat's leg room space not enough..or should find on the Volvo.

The S60 is smaller than my S70 or the V70 but the front leg room is ample, have you tried one yet?

The rear room is lesser with the sloping roof line it cramps the rear down quite a bit, that's why my family not interested in the S60......still favor larger bricks like the S70 [blush]

The S60 is smaller than my S70 or the V70 but the front leg room is ample, have you tried one yet?

The rear room is lesser with the sloping roof line it cramps the rear down quite a bit, that's why my family not interested in the S60......still favor larger bricks like the S70 [blush]

The upcoming V70R should solve that problem! [cool] Ample space to put a small bed inside [laugh]

Keep the bimmer lah, two years later trade your wedge for a S60R lor [;)]

Of course lah..just got the bimmer in feb! Still love my wedge so dont think i would change just yet [:)]

Too bad typical Chinese calls the new Volvo shape "chinese coffin" [mad]

Its just the "shoulders" only, other than that, looks pretty distinctive [cool]

Yeah tell that to the typical China man.....gimme a V70R II now! [cool]

Oh yeah, before they can comment, it would be a speck in the distance [cool]