Mondeo's Twin Exhaust note?

Mondeo

Forgot to let u listen my exhaust's low-key melodies. [:p]

Edited by Turbobrick

Easy to rev, faster the Fuel gone! Beware mate!! [:)]

Guess you are right, thanks bro! [blush] On the other hand, its easier to pick up speed now so i dont have to push it too hard [cool]

U drive fast meh!! [laugh]

Forgot to let u listen my exhaust's low-key melodies. [:p]

You apparently dont know me [;)]

Hahahaha..... how slow can a ex-SiR driver be???? [:p]

So your rubber run-in already?

Well Mondeo thinks i drive very slowly, cos that time i was driving with him on the same road, me still running in my car, and now he thinks i drive like ah pek like that [crazy][laugh][laugh]

Rubber running in really soon.. [:)]

Well Mondeo thinks i drive very slowly, cos that time i was driving with him on the same road, me still running in my car, and now he thinks i drive like ah pek like that [crazy][laugh][laugh]

No lah, That was joke. I knew u drive bl**dy fast, it can be refered when U up on your family car at Autofix.

Hmmm..... Mondeo, lets not forget this is an ex-cxxxc driver ok? SiR somemore!!! [;)]

With the way you drive, I think your rubber already burnt out liow!!! [:p]

No lah, That was joke. I knew u drive bl**dy fast, it can be refered when U up on your family car at Autofix.

Really like your twin exhausts man...COOL! [cool] But shucks, didnt get to hear the melodies [:(]

Hmmm..... Mondeo, lets not forget this is an ex-cxxxc driver ok? SiR somemore!!! [;)]

With the way you drive, I think your rubber already burnt out liow!!! [:p]

No lah, dont say like that leh..me very kuai unless provoked. [blush]

Rubber still in the running in process lah, but so far so good, happy with the tyres [:)]

Really like your twin exhausts man...COOL! [cool] But shucks, didnt get to hear the melodies [:(]

Today, showed to Paul - no more melodies, but got power still [:)]

What do you mean no more melodies? [crazy]

Hi! there, Magfocus,

He meant, mine is noisier. [angelic] [angelic]

Twins have very low bass notes, no need for ICE. [:p]

Rgds

Paul Yong

Hi! there, Magfocus,

He meant, mine is noisier. [angelic] [angelic]

Twins have very low bass notes, no need for ICE. [:p]

Rgds

Paul Yong

Ahh...natural sound eh? Was having a bit of difficulty understanding there.. [blush]

So i presume you are not an ICE fan? [laugh]

Hi! there, Magfocus,

Of course, I'm a great fan of any ICE, especially if the installation is on another car. [:p]

Rgds

Paul Yong

Hi! there, Magfocus,

Of course, I'm a great fan of any ICE, especially if the installation is on another car. [:p]

Rgds

Paul Yong

Noted Paul! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

You reckon an Alfa doesnt need any ICE? [:p]

does that mean installing an aftermarket extend tail pipe MAy cause an increase in noise, maybe due to its material??!!

Hi! there, Michel,

I think you're on wrong channel, we were commenting on Mondeo's twins, which I'm not sure if it's the complete set or not, as I haven't follow up on it, neither did I ask him. Now I'm sure I'm going to get it if Mondeo reply that he has told me, as I wasn't paying too much attention when he talked to me today.

Exhaust systems are made to cater for the requirements of car-owners, some like low-end torque, others like mid to high end performance. These are produced for performance in mind, between them, there're noisy ones, but quite a few years ago, there are those which are quiet enough that noone will notice that it's a performance pipe. Noisy systems will cause irritation on high speed cruising, as the constant droning from the pipe is not something that will make a comfortable drive.

Rgds

Paul Yong

My exhausts arn't full system, it just after the CAT (extractor and CAT are still stock) and new extension pipe to split out 2 mufflers/silencers.

If can't recall..... Never mind lah......that kind of age [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

J/K no-frame!! [laugh][laugh] Kopi on me!