Modeldriver Neutral Newbie September 10, 2003 Share September 10, 2003 Will Kay Poh abit (go down to KM) when it's launch here wah.... now going for Oddy ??? No more Stream ?? You must've struck big ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie September 10, 2003 Share September 10, 2003 Testing mah ... SFB .. I bet the owner wouldn't rev hard ... so if the pick up speed is good, it'll be quite remarkable for a 2.4L MPV ! Ur Stream also not stock mah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andrewkb Neutral Newbie September 10, 2003 Author Share September 10, 2003 Aiyah .. I only following your footstep slowly .... you already reached enlightenment while I am still an apprentice.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie September 11, 2003 Share September 11, 2003 Enlightenment comes at a big price hor... at given recent salary related announcements, make me wonder if I should've kept the $$$ in the bank instead - or risked divorce and went ahead to buy myself the XC90 and saved myself the trouble of modding. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andrewkb Neutral Newbie September 11, 2003 Author Share September 11, 2003 Hiyah, XC90 will still mod one lah .. ask TurboBrick about it :-P You would want it to be a XC90R Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie September 11, 2003 Share September 11, 2003 except XC90 probably bit harder to mod than Jap cars... also if get new one, must wait at least 1 year before do anything mah... else loose warranty anyway, boh vitamin M liao lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andrewkb Neutral Newbie September 11, 2003 Author Share September 11, 2003 Hahaha .. harder to mod mean going for hard-core mod ... Change the T to a big T enough liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie September 11, 2003 Share September 11, 2003 or go for the T6 - heard that's already got a bigger T Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeost220 Neutral Newbie September 11, 2003 Share September 11, 2003 hw much are the PI charging for the new odyssey? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andrewkb Neutral Newbie September 12, 2003 Author Share September 12, 2003 Like I said, our dear Turbobrick uesd to have a S70T5 And still not enough The force is strong in you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hc1883 Neutral Newbie September 12, 2003 Share September 12, 2003 Not too sure but the current shape Odyssey are going for around S$104-S$108K at the PIs. I heard the new one would probably be priced at around S$115K. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeost220 Neutral Newbie September 12, 2003 Share September 12, 2003 icic...saw on the papers..the current odsyssey at the PI selling 104k...hmm..with the high scrape value..quite worth it though..but looking forward to the new one.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hc1883 Neutral Newbie September 12, 2003 Share September 12, 2003 You planning to get the new Odyssey? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeost220 Neutral Newbie September 12, 2003 Share September 12, 2003 nah..just curious abt it..coz i always think its the most handsome MPV Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hc1883 Neutral Newbie September 13, 2003 Share September 13, 2003 ...but the new Mitsubishi Grandis looks sporty and good too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeost220 Neutral Newbie September 13, 2003 Share September 13, 2003 true but it doesnt looks as solid as the odyssey...and also the interior of the grandis looks too plastic... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hc1883 Neutral Newbie September 13, 2003 Share September 13, 2003 You're probably a "die-hard" Honda fan. Guess the Honda Odyssey conveys a better impression of luxury/prestige compared to the Mitsubishi Grandis. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeost220 Neutral Newbie September 13, 2003 Share September 13, 2003 haha..im just think that vtec technology is very like the free reving nature... sat in my fren's odyssey..with 7 pple onboard...but still itz very powerful despite the weight.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...