Bodykit for Matrix?

Matrixian

If i'm not wrong, it cost about S$1,000 dollars.

I might be wrong. Having read a thread that it cost about this much.

Matrix's body kits looks nice but not the headlights. It looks like "BATMAN" figures. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Maybe, you can check to see if any MCF members do have Matrix's bodykits installed on their car and have a meet up with them. At least you have the idea on how it looks like.

Good luck to your improvements of your Matrix. [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Hi Matrixian,

Currently, one of the best bodykitted Matrix I have seen, belongs to Frisk.

but I think he is kind of busy these days to pop by. If you want, I'll get him to come for Friday meetup, then you can 'see' and ask him questions...

you can go to malaysia and look for this company call EVO

http://www.evo.com.my/

they can do customised bodykits for most of the car. two members from HMOG done theirs at that place which one is belong to frisk. but both of thier design can be found in singapore liao. not sure about the price with spray painting and installation. wild guess about $1.5k

Edited by Bfmstg

Hi Bfmstg,

A late welcome to MCF tongue.gif

Frisk no sound no picture for very long leow leh tongue.giflaugh.gif Anyway join us for meetups ok? Pl jio Mr Red Hot Frisk down hor tongue.gifwink.gif

hi,

i think mr. frisk still very busy over something. not even free to reply my sms.... [blush]

will try to make contact with him again.....hope can see his posting inside here...

cheers [thumbsup]

hello... i am always available upon request laugh.gif w.e.f. today. Most likely, i'll be attending the meetup this fri to whack some tiger whip.gif

post-16-1065419594_thumb.jpg

hello... i am always available upon request laugh.gif w.e.f. today. Most likely, i'll be attending the meetup this fri to whack some tiger whip.gif

well brother frisk,

at last see you online liao......looiing for armrest for your babe?....kekekke [;)]

keep in touch [gossip]

cheers [thumbsup]