Buzz Neutral Newbie November 19, 2003 Share November 19, 2003 The all original American muscle car! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged November 20, 2003 Share November 20, 2003 wow!!! ....... who says american dun design chio chio cars??? ..... i think the design is quite a number years old liao, but still looking GOOD man !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Waipor Neutral Newbie November 20, 2003 Share November 20, 2003 the purple next to it also nice. any pics of it? do you remember what car is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buzz Neutral Newbie November 20, 2003 Author Share November 20, 2003 Yup very chio I think they are very good at making very beefy macho design. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buzz Neutral Newbie November 20, 2003 Author Share November 20, 2003 Nope it was a bit beat up, maybe can check it out tomorrow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_z 1st Gear November 20, 2003 Share November 20, 2003 (edited) This car can be seen running around singapore roads leh. Put pictures like the Camaro and Firebirds and Vipers and even the legendary Shelby, which we dun see here. Edited November 20, 2003 by Silver_z Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Firefox Neutral Newbie November 20, 2003 Share November 20, 2003 yup US do hv nice cars, when i went there abt 2 yrs there i was overwhem by the car variety and not to mention the auto marts with lots of cheap chaep products to buy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buzz Neutral Newbie November 20, 2003 Author Share November 20, 2003 huh there are vettes in Singapore? The vipers were too fast for me to shoot and didn't see any at the carpark. The camaros that i saw was pretty beat up and duuno what is a Firebird and shelby. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear November 20, 2003 Share November 20, 2003 yaya i like firebird's design Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_z 1st Gear November 20, 2003 Share November 20, 2003 Yep! 1 red color non convertible C5. It belongs to the US ambassador. I ever tried pushing him with my GTiR, and even never pull. lol!! Probably he see my 4 banger no up, typical american opinion of Japanese small cc car. The attitude which I always encounter while in US dragstrip. They will laff at my friends 4 banger turbo eclipse, but end up their V10 cant even match to a Trust/Greddy 4 banger. But got to say, their car can be really fast on straights, with full mods. Shelby Cobra CSX 4000 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buzz Neutral Newbie November 20, 2003 Author Share November 20, 2003 Wow Shelby siu Yup Americans are suckers for big CC and anything lower than a V8 they see no up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_z 1st Gear November 20, 2003 Share November 20, 2003 For you to oogle!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_z 1st Gear November 20, 2003 Share November 20, 2003 You know what kind of engine they put into that small little car? 7.0L @ 490bhp. Their favourite Jap car is the Mazda MX5 with the saleen mustang 5.7L engine, supercharged. Siao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buzz Neutral Newbie November 20, 2003 Author Share November 20, 2003 saw the model on the left but in white Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buzz Neutral Newbie November 20, 2003 Author Share November 20, 2003 Bro you should have stay put man, imagine a EVO 8 for only US$22K Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear November 20, 2003 Share November 20, 2003 oh the cobra remember last time there was this movies about cobra rite if i remember correctly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear November 20, 2003 Share November 20, 2003 how come sg no viper, no cobra, no firebird Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear November 20, 2003 Share November 20, 2003 Bro you should have stay put man, imagine a EVO 8 for only US$22K they are damn lucky ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...