Vette

Buzz

wow!!! ....... who says american dun design chio chio cars??? thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif ..... i think the design is quite a number years old liao, but still looking GOOD man !!! laugh.gifthumbsup.gif

This car can be seen running around singapore roads leh. Put pictures like the Camaro and Firebirds and Vipers and even the legendary Shelby, which we dun see here. [thumbsup]

Edited by Silver_z

yup US do hv nice cars, when i went there abt 2 yrs there i was overwhem by the car variety and not to mention the auto marts with lots of cheap chaep products to buy.wink.gif

[shocked] huh there are vettes in Singapore?

The vipers were too fast for me to shoot and didn't see any at the carpark. The camaros that i saw was pretty beat up and duuno what is a Firebird and shelby. [confused]

Yep! 1 red color non convertible C5. It belongs to the US ambassador. I ever tried pushing him with my GTiR, and even never pull. lol!! Probably he see my 4 banger no up, typical american opinion of Japanese small cc car. The attitude which I always encounter while in US dragstrip. They will laff at my friends 4 banger turbo eclipse, but end up their V10 cant even match to a Trust/Greddy 4 banger. [laugh] But got to say, their car can be really fast on straights, with full mods.

Shelby Cobra CSX 4000

4000BG.jpg

Wow Shelby siu [thumbsup]

Yup Americans are suckers for big CC and anything lower than a V8 they see no up. [sly]

You know what kind of engine they put into that small little car?

7.0L @ 490bhp. Their favourite Jap car is the Mazda MX5 with the saleen mustang 5.7L engine, supercharged. Siao! [laugh]