Chippz Neutral Newbie December 5, 2003 Share December 5, 2003 Where can I find those round sponge for applying polish/wax?Asking for someone got it liao.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toybabe Neutral Newbie December 5, 2003 Share December 5, 2003 How much is the sponge? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie December 5, 2003 Share December 5, 2003 PM u liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Schneider79 Clutched December 6, 2003 Author Share December 6, 2003 wu lui lang tells you to use chamois. bo lui lang tells you to use the 1 piece $1 clothe or old towel. so you wu lui lang or bo lui lang? i use those 3 piece in a pack fr $3.30, (humm... a bit more wu lui that the bo lui lang). very good, no complains. the older they are the more absorbant they are. before first wash, remember to soak it in water to "decolour" it. windows... if plain window without v-kool and so on, newspaper. but use yesterday's papers, not today's. ok lar... not wu lui lang... can pass day to day... anyway... a dirty window and stained windows is very dangerous to drive during wet weathers... so must be safety cautious... my windows not v-cooled.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Schneider79 Clutched December 6, 2003 Author Share December 6, 2003 If home-fix have, get there lor, then we'll go autobacs shopping lor you all like autobacs very much hor.... i tell my story with autobacs... last year at paya lebar... first auto shop i went is autobacs cause everytime take bus go pass the shop like very big very "sud"... then when i got my car... go there and find something which i cannot find.. go to the counter and ask the fellow... the fellow just continue to do his writing and use his hand point point... like doing some laser pointing techno dance. Simply lousy customer service and attitude. i just simply walk out of the shop. i tell myself i will never go to autobacs for this lifetime. hopefully, they go busted and those jiu hu kias can go back to their country to eat grass ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged December 6, 2003 Share December 6, 2003 wah, this is really bad customer service ...... i hardly buy things from them....and dun remember any good service from the staff there also ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged December 6, 2003 Share December 6, 2003 Oh Laurel and Hardy or Chips and Dale?? hahaha .... maybe Chips n Bottle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 i din say one only ah? Allow me to quote " got another G7 in the forum ah?? " "Another" means one more If use "Other" means one or more Bro, I'll claim my fees now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 PM u liao.. Neber pm me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 yes cher... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 u not around that day mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 Ya, bad customer service is a turn off Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 Oh Laurel and Hardy or Chips and Dale?? hahaha .... maybe Chips n Bottle Join in lah... become Super Chips and Bottle or Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 Now go stand in the corner You're grounded Learnt that from Honzai on grounding Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 so fierce...i complain to MOE.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 PM have to be around meh? Was very buzy and excited last fri when you're telling me. Sorrie, din get that Can come by me again? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 Minstry of Enviornment? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 hiya..u bo sim lah....tell u something cannot rem.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...