Car Wash - Meet up?

Skoda_Man

People, I will be interested to do a good cleaning job for my car interior. i.e. Dashboard, leather seats, floor pan, etc. And maybe a Zaino coating for my car.

Anyone interested to join me on a Sat afternoon at my place MCP? Got free water for washing car (dun splash hor, use pail and cloth can liao, want to spray got to go to top floor).

What I will able to get hold of

1. Vacuum cleaning - Handheld type.

2. Zaino leather cleaner, please bring your own cloth for cleaning and the cloth will turn black from all the dirt from the seats.

3. Waxco leather conditioner - Never use before so dun know good or not. Very cheap from Malaysia.

4. Tyre black - For your tyres and plastic trims.

5. Cheapo Waxco polish if you want to polish your engine bay, those hard to reach place. This one can remove stain.

What I am missing is a Vinyl protector and a fabric protector (this one for my floor pan). As for Zaino, I have Z2, Z6, Z7 also, 3M shampoo and Shell shampoo.

Anyone want to join me? I will take like an entire afternoon starting at about 1pm, I will start off by washing car 1st.

I have yet to set a date, so if you are interested do let me know and we can do it together.

Okay people, there is some change in the plans.

Aug 10 - I will be organising a Zaino session (for 4 cars). So far two slot is already taken, so i have 2 slot left. Any takers for this two slot? No need to be Skoda, SEAT, VW or Audi, any make also can. Price to be advice by Chandra.

Location still at Bukit Batok. You can still do your interior cleaning there as well.

Do either send me a pvt msg or post here if you want to get your car Zainoed. I will post here if it is confirm, so anyone who want to see how cars are being Zainoed can pass by to take a look.

Very interesting offer, S - sadly that day's booked for me already.....oh well, another time, perhaps. If anything, BBatok ain't that far away for me..... [:p]

Def. change in plan.

I will be doing Zaino this Thursday, and I will be doing the interior on 10 Aug in the afternoon (2pm)

So anyone want to join me for the interior cleaning session?

Location will be Bukit Batok West Ave 7 MCP