Recommendation for Jazz Bodykit

Mystrix

Honzai richest Jazz in MCF???? Wowsers shocked.gif

So on his Next-to-Do list (for most of us, it's known as the WISH list), he should have:

1) Air Bomber suspension (adjustable ride height with press of a button)

2) Full Fabulous Kit with 18" Work Meister Chrome Rims

3) Turbo kitted with transplanted transmission from manual jazz?

4) Spoon kitted parts, such as braces, throttle body, fuel caps...

5) Braun Buffel custom leather seats

6) HID Lamps

7) 3 x 7" DVD Screens with all-in-one player from Pioneer/Panasonic

8) Total sound-proof with Dynamat

9) Lowered Suspension set-up from RSR/HKS

10) Brembo or Project Mule Disc Brakes all round

11) Delphi gauges

12) LED complete swap for internals

13) Sexy girl in Passenger seat whip.gif oo lalala... muahahahah laugh.gif

Total for above: approx. SGD35K, number 13 is priceless..

lipsrsealed.gif.. kekkeke

Edited by Wh1tehat

BTW, anybody interested in getting a rear bumper with orginal modulo from KM?

Planning to let go my rear bumper with original Modulo rear skirt from KM, abt 3 months old the skirt.

Condition is excellent, no scratch, no buang... any takers? To all MCF bros, sell cheap. $199 for rear bumper and skirt (negotiable or highest bids secures).. is this alright?

Only terms is to get it only in 1st week Feb or earlier, dunno if it's reasonable... kekkeke [:p]

Rest no need is becos u buy oredi???? muahahaha laugh.gif

Cheap insurance? Let me know where hor? intro intro.. i will be looking pretty much soon also... thx bro!

where got $$ to buy?? unsure.gifunsure.gif

if 35k SGD is 35k rupiah instead, i can afford easily and can buy another set for you also! laugh.giflaugh.gif

Must break my bank account to pay for my car insurance and my own insurance soon ... sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Edited by Honzai

???

I actually have front Aero-Over, but side and rear using Modulo right now, now want to change rear Modulo to Aero-over rear...

Not funny looking, it's actually quite nice. Except modulo a bit the commonz liao, so sianz of my backside... muahhaha bounce2.gif

Furthermore, Aero-Over side not unique, looks quite a bit like modulo, the front is best IMHO, rear is okay only. Hopefully, u get to see it in early Feb.

So u know of any interested parties for my rear bumper with skirt?

oic.... hehehhe I oso blur blur... laugh.gif

No lar, this will help save some moolas for those who want to get from Kah Motors mah.. just get front and side, save money for rear...

Previously I got from Kah motors side and rear cost me close to $1000, just skirting alone.

Got AWS good oredi okie? [sweatdrop]

A lot of people I know in the PRIVATE industry can only dream of AWS, esp. those in I.T. - prolly the suckiest industry in SG today. [knife]

Yeah, agreed, but was referring to MITLOVER. Me also boh AWS!!! [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

So no upgrade of rims & rubbers [shakehead] -will have to run till botak liao! [thumbsdown]

Edited by Susacarimakan