Why Jazz?

Ravinged

Was pressured by my wifey to get Jazz above all other cars I am interested in ... why why why!?!?!?

Other than FC, other than pricing, other than space, I can't find any other good reasons to get this Jazz. You have?

Ed

Yep, thinking of forgoing the civic ... just need someone to take over the ownership and loan/instalment, no cash to me.

Then considering a new car ... was so engrossed in the Civic until my wife pulled me inside the Jazz ... and she is insisting on it. My blanket oredi kena confiscated each time I mention the word "Civic" [:/]

She's definitely hooked on this Jazz. [dead]

Ed

bro..dun be so pessimistic ma..jazz aint a bad car... [thumbsup]

although it looks small and more suitable for the feminine sex..but still..u can add on bodykits and rims to make it look fierce [sly]

if u dun wan ur jazz to be too girlish den go for darker colors like metallic grey or black [sly][sly][pirate]

yeah lor, jazz is really not a bad car leh......let me tell u why...

1. Not good FC, but VERY GOOD FC [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

2. Ample space....proven by Honzai who told me that he can bring back one table from Ikea

[crazy][laugh][rolleyes][dizzy]

3. Easy to park car, small frontal area [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

4. Chio chio look, but can be almost as well cos as long as it's a Honda....there will be no ending to do up the car.... [nod][nod][nod]

5. Low road tax and insurance [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

6. If u really want performance, can go for the manual one and really soup up the car to FIT Dynamite [inlove][inlove][inlove][thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

7. Higher resale value if u looking to dump the car in 5 yrs...cos it's really economical to have this car [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Too many to name liao.....so what do u think [:)]

7. Higher resale value if u looking to dump the car in 5 yrs...cos it's really economical to have this car

Defintely higher resale value. that is provided if mini-mpv/hatch is still 'in fashion'.

======================

wow, $85K for Fit beri-beri ex leh.

======================

That was 8 moons ago. Was a Honda Fit 1.5L SOHC Vtec manual. Basic car and need topup some more $$$$ for accessories. [furious][mad][:/][:|][bigcry][bigcry]