Hotbits

Wolverine

Hotbits only height adjustable....of course cheaper lah....for both height and shock adjustable, more expensive liao...might as well go for tein one...

But type wagon is only Height Adjustable shock absorber but they say that shock can be adjusted as well leh. Actually wanted to look for super wagon which has Height & Damping Force Adjustable shock absorber but not avail for my car.

So how's the coilover?

booked last week, will only arrive in 3weeks time. 3rd week of this month. thumbsup.gif

Bro, have your coilover arrive ? Like to hear some review from you .. .. [thumbsup][thumbsdown] ??????

yup yup, arrived liao!!! thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

so far i like the stiffness (but it was real stiff when 1st fitted). The springs had somehow "run in" abit now.

when the set of coilovers were new, had a very terrible experience driving in J.B. dizzy.gif Anyone with dentures sure drop... felt nauseous too... dead.gifdead.gif

front spring rate at 5.5 kgf/mm and the rear at 4.5. Now "gup" corner with more confidence... sly.giflaugh.gif

Strangely, does increasing the spring rate improves road holding capabilities of the car? The tyres seems to "chiak" better (AspecDB somemore). confused.gif

Upgrade those tires. Car will stick like glue anywhere! [thumbsup]

With better tires, floor it while you do the corner or bend. Everyone will be thrown to the side of the car. Nausea? That's the whole idea! [:p]

total satisfaction thumbsup.gif (haha... my own standard lah). Will come meetup if time allow, have been working OT like no 2mrow unsure.gif . Now got to rush a few projects due this mid March. Ppl in the construction industry got very hectic life style. sweatdrop.gif

got many qns to ask the experts... thumbsup.gif

wah lao eh... mad.gif my front set of coilovers giving squeaking sound liao... very loud arh... mad.gif

Hotbits quality cannot make it arh.... thumbsdown.gif