Window Visor

Pizza

ok, went to brothers today and help you guys see liao.....now no stock, price is ard RM45

wahh heng ah.. if not $$$ fly away again ...

Do they sell the bk Visor too ??

Itchy you say? while you're there... hop by to Airing sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

Let's see how itchy you will be after that! laugh.gif [/reply]

wah liewww aye.... like tat even lagi dun dare to go dwn.. will jus look away when i pass tat stretch of road ... Ahahahahha laugh.giflaugh.gif

Airing ?? wats tat ? confused.gif ... errr.. think better dun tell me la.. skali the itchiness gets worst and i will take ahlf day to go dwn or xtra longgggg lunch lor.... KEkekekke laugh.gif[/reply]

Airing deals in performance cars.

Expect to see Evos, Skylines, WRX, Silvias, etc. there [sly][sly][sly]

what is bk

Oops sorry..tongue.gif dunno whether use correct term ... its BAck Visor where they installed it at the top of the back mirror... sorry not very good at naming parts.. laugh.gif

u ask me u think i wun do it? up high mountain, down oil pot, i also must do...........answer is DUN HAVE

thkQ... thkQ..... me very gan tong.....bigcry.gifbigcry.gifbigcry.gifbigcry.gif ..... you very the wei dah.... coz of me you 'exit life, enter death'.... thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

know u know......BF, Lunch, Dinner, Supper ALL on ulaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

AFAIK Vis Auto is more into body kits and stuff and not window visors. GC not sure, but I know Advance (outside shop at Xtra Hypermart, next to tyre shop) has a lot of visors, as the boss used to be visor wholesaler.

This is quite an old thread. But I am looking for a visor too. May I know where is Advance in JB?

Went Brothers(Permas Jaya) yesterday but there is only 1 design available for my car.

Wow, this IS a really old thread! Was surprised to get a reply on this topic!

Anyway, do you know where Xtra Hypermarket is? (Soon to be taken over by Giant) It's at Taman Suria, somewhere behind Kebun Teh. If you manage to get there, you'll see this one and only tyre shop there. This Advance Motorsports shop is next to it (it's located outside the building and not inside it. The acc. shop inside is Moffiz, where you go to if you wanna get slaughtered!)

Thanks. Manage to locate Xtra from the JB Street directory. Never been there before. Will visit Advance Motorsports soon.

Is that place quite "complicated"? Slaughtered as in bodily injury or "carrot" injury? I don't want to die in JB leh. [sweatdrop]

Hi Esky, i looking for hyundai getz visor.....the place u mention sell it also and how much and where it located???? blur lay ?

Wahlau, old topic reloaded yet again!

Mmm... do u know where that Xtra Hypermarket is? If not, a bit difficult to explain to u... basically if u go there using Jln Tebrau, after the Tmn Kebun Teh junction, keep yr eyes to road signs on yr left. I think the junction to get to Xtra is next to a 2nd hand car dealer. The Advance Motorsport acc. shop is located on the OUTSIDE of Xtra Hypermart building, next to a tyre shop. The one INSIDE the building is Moffiz, where u shd go so that the boss will slaughter u! ^_^