Linus Clutched June 28, 2004 Share June 28, 2004 heehee... MPV is diff class liao bro..... more for family manz..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redz Clutched June 28, 2004 Share June 28, 2004 ehem ehem... mpv oso if the seats recline fully can turn to bed u noe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 28, 2004 Share June 28, 2004 hahahaha..... then must come with auto screen cover for all windows.... like those in the new megane..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redz Clutched June 28, 2004 Share June 28, 2004 good idea hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 28, 2004 Share June 28, 2004 notice all the latest MPVs... the auto gear shift stick is below the steering wheel... no longer in between the front seats.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redz Clutched June 28, 2004 Share June 28, 2004 shhhh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 28, 2004 Share June 28, 2004 Below the steering wheel? Behind you meant? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear June 28, 2004 Share June 28, 2004 got hear, got share ???? You ask him lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched June 30, 2004 Share June 30, 2004 Everybody is also waiting... Not only you k! I know.. so see who get first lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched June 30, 2004 Share June 30, 2004 Let me strike Toto jackpot first ok ? If strike Toto jackpot... do I get one too? I get a RC version for you ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched June 30, 2004 Share June 30, 2004 heehee... MPV is diff class liao bro..... more for family manz..... How about an SUV then ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 30, 2004 Share June 30, 2004 hmmm... not much choice for a nice SUV now leh..... last time quite like Honda HRV.... too bad they dun bring in anymore.... RAV4, CRV....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear June 30, 2004 Share June 30, 2004 I get a RC version for you ? I wan an RWD RC Evo... can? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 30, 2004 Share June 30, 2004 Can! Winner treat horz! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched July 1, 2004 Share July 1, 2004 see if can find one in the first place or not lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched July 1, 2004 Share July 1, 2004 Honda HRV ? You might want to check the PIs lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched July 1, 2004 Share July 1, 2004 hmmm.. not sure even the PIs have it... been quite a long time since i last seen one. on the road, yes... but its the old version brought in by KM. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched July 2, 2004 Share July 2, 2004 You might have to ask around then, see if anyone is bringing them in. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...