Ugliest Car??

Super7

Ugliest Car??  

89 members have voted

1. 1.

• I'd rather die than be seen near it....
    • no comments....
    • unique!!
    • I love it
    • chey, dun waste my time...

Strictly speaking, the drag factor (aerodynamics) doesn't affect an object's ability to fly, just whether it has enough lift to overcome its weight. And that comes from wings (fixed or rotating) or some form of vertical propulsion (as in rockets). So technically speaking, yes, even this cube of metal can fly.

Seansene, ya sounds like a rocket scientist. [scholar] Can build flying saucers already.... [sly][sly][sly]

Edited by Normal_aspirated

yes, i like those sq box fiats in the 70s-80s........ one guy who lives near my place still drives his white 131 thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

there's one honda oso look like this..tink the honda voxy or something

that's a very big square box dizzy.gifdizzy.gif, saw a black one near Bugis area last month smile.gif

This type of boxy car is a new trend in the land of the rising sun. I saw quite a lot

of them when I was there a couple of months back. Some of them are heavily mod.

nod.gifnod.gifnod.gif

the japs have different taste from us... tongue.gif

i went to test-sit it yesterday.... nice interior, but selling at almost $80kdizzy.gifdizzy.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif.... kinda EX!!!! unsure.gifunsure.gif

uncle, even though it's ugly, never chio me when you go to see it sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

didnt want to spoil your appetite mah.... sweatdrop.gifPosted Image

Think it looks a bit like the Sienta right?? dizzy.gif

both models are boxy, but this one is abit too extreme.... you like boxy things? laugh.gif

At least that's the world's fastest coffin. shocked.gif

fastest to where?.... Chua Chu Kang, or Lim Chu Kang? dizzy.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.gif

now that's true, especially the S60R nod.gifnod.gifnod.gif

this will be really fast, so fast, like what Hoppe said, event the dead will be scared and wake up.... sweatdrop.gifdizzy.gifthumbsup.gif

Edited by Super7

my colleague just brought 1.... smile.gif i just ask him to view this thread... sly.gif

i think it comes with a 1300cc engine with automatic gear box, does he enjoy the acceleration? smile.gifsmile.gif

both Hua Yang and another PI (at Upp Changi Rd) are selling around this price... the interior is very spacious maybe because of the upright seating position. thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

hi I am the guy with weird taste that bought the car.

[sweatdrop]

Actually, speed is something that i enjoy alot. I am a speed freak

but i also learnt the hard way ($600+court case+lost of licence) there its utter hopeless to drive fast in sg, bc there is no way you can drive so fast. I believe most of you guys will agree. Anyay if i wan to want to go fast i will rather ride a fast bike.

Another reason why i bought the car is bc i du wan to be seem in another common look sedan. And hopefully not many people is driving it. Thats my intention and finally i like it bc it got WAY.. too many things i can do to it. I plan to evolve it over the years. So in order words, every year it will look different. This is something which most sedan cant do, the most is just rims and body and ICE, this wagon can change the speedo colour, panel coloring..etc.. too many to name here. In fact intend to put a table in the dashboard. Haha..