Ugliest Car??

Super7

Ugliest Car??  

89 members have voted

1. 1.

• I'd rather die than be seen near it....
    • no comments....
    • unique!!
    • I love it
    • chey, dun waste my time...

This type of boxy car is a new trend in the land of the rising sun. I saw quite a lot

of them when I was there a couple of months back. Some of them are heavily mod.

nod.gifnod.gifnod.gif

wonder if a plane were to be built like that, ie not aerodynamic...can it fly?

This car must have low fuel efficiency. [sweatdrop]

i went to test-sit it yesterday.... nice interior, but selling at almost $80kdizzy.gifdizzy.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif.... kinda EX!!!! unsure.gifunsure.gif

uncle, even though it's ugly, never chio me when you go to see it sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

Strictly speaking, the drag factor (aerodynamics) doesn't affect an object's ability to fly, just whether it has enough lift to overcome its weight. And that comes from wings (fixed or rotating) or some form of vertical propulsion (as in rockets). So technically speaking, yes, even this cube of metal can fly.

beauty is in the eye of the beholder mah. [:p]

Incidentally, I find the design for the new Honda Oddysee kinda weird too. [lipsrsealed] Very ugly IMHO. [shakehead][thumbsdown]

Edited by Hoppe

that's true nod.gifnod.gifnod.gif

as for the Oddy, front & side is still ok for me but the back view reminds me of the chines coffin unsure.gifunsure.gifunsure.gif

yeah...it's one of Honda's worst design IMHO.

I always find Honda cars attractive except for this one. [:)]

Anyway...shouldn't go off topic. Back to funny Toyota car. [nod]

juz happen to saw one at bt merah view market's car park. quite nice looking leh.... [thumbsup]